Random First Lines:Forgery of the heart...Do you stand for it? » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Action And Adventure / Book Reviews

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

47 results


Page 1 of 3 Next page » Last page »

The Hunger Games Review by Smallgirl

The Hunger Games Review

By Smallgirl

This is a book review on The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Book Review | Updated Apr 5, 2014 | Reads: 22 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1

When My Name Was Keoko Book Review

By Angelading

A little summary and review of "When My Name Was Keoko"

Book Review | Updated Feb 25, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 2
Tags: china, unit:, lawson, middle, school

City Of Ember

By luxdalee8888

This is a Response to Lit on the book City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau. Read to get some examples of my work! MY TOPIC IS NEVER GIVE UP, YOURS MAY BE DIFFERENT IF WRITTEN IN CLASS.

Book Review | Updated Feb 3, 2014 | Reads: 22 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: city, of, ember, jeanne, duprau, response, to, lit

Lock Up

By rogerflores10123

This is a story that i am corrently working on. This story was made while playing a game. I started to record it and made my own story and it was good.So with the games help i was able to make my story into a video. The games name is

Book Review | Updated Jan 26, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: half, life, gmod, action

The Vortex by Paige Phillips

The Vortex

By Paige Phillips

Vortex will fall.

Book Review | Updated Dec 25, 2013 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1

A Book Review On The Book Maximum Ride

By Gabrielle Adkins

a book review on the maximum ride series by james patterson

Book Review | Updated Dec 12, 2013 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

THe 7th DOOR

By Hitesh Kar

just read it

Book Review | Updated Nov 10, 2013 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Undue Rewards

By Ddj

When her husband suddenly has to fly overseas for work Alex is left with two kids to look after a full time job and people she does not know turning up at her door, sending emails and messages looking for her husband and asking about information she has not the slightest clue about. She suddenly ...

Book Review | Updated Oct 22, 2013 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fiction, family, fun, entertaining

Where We Belong

By 14steala

Where We Belong, by Emily Giffin.

Book Review | Updated May 14, 2013 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

The Ranger's Apprentice: The Emperor Of Nihan-Ja

By Cyropox

Book Review | Updated May 7, 2013 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Outback Exodus

By Dawn Millen

Outback Exodus has garnered another review and I am pleased to say that it is another good one. Please check it out.

Book Review | Updated Apr 18, 2013 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Treasure Island By Robert Louis Steenson by Sahar Ahmad

Treasure Island By Robert Louis Steenson

By Sahar Ahmad

This is a review to the book Treasure Island.

Book Review | Updated Mar 14, 2013 | Reads: 23 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 2
Tags: island

Long Way Home By Michael Morpurgo by Sahar Ahmad

Long Way Home By Michael Morpurgo

By Sahar Ahmad

This a review to the book Long Way Home.

Book Review | Updated Mar 12, 2013 | Reads: 18 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 1
Tags: home, long, way, adventure, tom, stotrme, george

Phil-Chapter 3 by Fracshun

Phil-Chapter 3

By Fracshun

The baby duck and companies...

Book Review | Updated Mar 7, 2013 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Phil-Chapter 2 by Fracshun

Phil-Chapter 2

By Fracshun

The dragon & the baby duck

Book Review | Updated Feb 28, 2013 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0


Page 1 of 3 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink