Random First Lines:Slangin that crack. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Writing Content / Book Reviews

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

1,170 results


Page 1 of 78 Next page » Last page »

Diary Of A Wimpy Kid Hard Luck Book Review

By Englishworks

Book review on Diary of a Wimpy Kid Hard Luck

Book Review | Updated Apr 9, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Saphora Vol.1 Retention by Imagineillusion

Saphora Vol.1 Retention

By Imagineillusion

Launched from an escape pod by the hands of her desperate mother and queen of the Kiran kingdom in attempts to save her only child from an approaching war, our protagonist Saphora finds herself on Earth, plagued with amnesia. Taken in by an ordinary woman, Saphora attends therapy in attempts to r...

Book Review | Updated Apr 7, 2014 | Reads: 54 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fantasy, science, fiction, scifi, mystery, action, suspense, drama, romance, fighting, battles, war, conflict, powers, supernatural, super, natural, female, protagonist, crime

A Passionaate Gospel Of True Love

By Upty

“A Passionaate Gospel of True Love” The romantic interlude is well described by the author in “A Passionaate Gospel of True Love”. The book is a revelation of truth of human relationship shaped by the Dharma, Karma, Kama, Moksha and Artha the very Indian Vedic Philosophy...

Book Review | Updated Apr 7, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Self-Portrait With Turtles

By samiraali123

A book review

Book Review | Updated Apr 7, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

The Hunger Games Review

By Smallgirl

This is a book review on The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Book Review | Updated Apr 5, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

3 Poems In Memory Of My Mother- Les Murray

By Thoughtful Nights

A Poetry Review, again from high school. Your thoughts are very much appreciated ! Thoughtful nights ~ x

Book Review | Updated Apr 5, 2014 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: poetry, poem, poem, review, review, les, murray, year12

A Confession With A Clear Mind  by Shameless Human

A Confession With A Clear Mind

By Shameless Human

this is just me self expressing after realizing my feelings for a certan persone and i wanted to ignore them so i escaped from them by infusing them in a single piece of paper full of emotions

Book Review | Updated Apr 2, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: feelings, inspirational, confuse, bullying, selfexpressing

Warrior Cats: Into The Wild by Jennifer Colloy

Warrior Cats: Into The Wild

By Jennifer Colloy

This is a small, unofficial review of the Warrior Cats: Into the Wild.

Book Review | Updated Mar 28, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1

Summary Of Florence

By cherrytiger77

The summary of my novel Florence.

Book Review | Updated Mar 22, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: crimes, action, maturity, romance, adventure, deep, drama

The Wedding Gift

By michellelee25

It was a lovely book! everyone should read it.

Book Review | Updated Mar 19, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Review Of 'The Life Cycles Revolution'

By Neil Killion

This is a Readers' Favorite review of 'The Life Cycles Revolution', which won the Silver Medal - Philosophy/Religion 2013.

Book Review | Updated Mar 19, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

My Journey To Save Earth by sarah1905

My Journey To Save Earth

By sarah1905

Its the introduction of my book.......

Book Review | Updated Mar 15, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: time, machine, aliens, mistakes, fighting, end, revealing, a, screat

Secrets Of A Legendary Fantasy

By lunamochie4526

I haven't Made a stable Title for this story YET!! This story is about gods,goddesses,wolfs,vampires, Demons and other story book creature you could Name. This is mostly Romance and Action and fantasy, soon to be Manga story I wish to publish One Day!!! and Have my own anime show anyways its about:

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fantasy, romance, action

The Conquerors - Michael Benchloss

By Onurb Anocoi

A good book should always be read twice - or more often if necessary. Books are living breathing creatures and they always have something more to tell you.

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: benchloss, ww, ii, roosevelt, stalin, churchill

Blood Meridian - Cormac McCarthy

By Onurb Anocoi

Opinion and comments on one of the great books about the true American West.

Book Review | Updated Mar 10, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: cormac, books, reviews, mccarthy


Page 1 of 78 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink