Random First Lines:Dumb school stuff... :) » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Writing Content / Book Reviews

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

1,048 results


Page 1 of 70 Next page » Last page »

Keeping Tremendous Demands - Replica Rolex Watches

By Ownsfashion

Keeping tremendous demands - replica rolex watches

Book Review | Updated Mar 29, 2015 | Reads: 0 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: replica, watches, uk, cheap, replica, watches

Top 10 Worst Cartoon Network Shows

By kro22

I did a CN rant, but now, my first countdown. This will be of the top 10 worst Cartoon Network shows to ever be put on air. This is all opinion and I don't own any names. So enjoy!

Book Review | Updated Mar 29, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

THE CHARLTON MEN by Charltonmen

THE CHARLTON MEN

By Charltonmen

Review of exciting urban novel of the 21st century.

Book Review | Updated Mar 27, 2015 | Reads: 0 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fiction;, ireland;, london;, football

Top Ten Worst Sponge Bob Episodes

By kro22

I know I've been focusing on the bad but I promise that I will look at the good and make a few top 10 list and not a top 10 worst list. I don't own any names, leave your worst in the comment section and enjoy!

Book Review | Updated Mar 27, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Book Review On "The Poisoned House".

By baileyrocks666

I will be doing book reviews, and this one is about the novel, "The Poisoned House", a book about horror and suspense that will just grab you from the title.

Book Review | Updated Mar 26, 2015 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Top 10 Favorite Book Character by Kay Darkhart

Top 10 Favorite Book Character

By Kay Darkhart

This is a list of my top ten favorite book characters.

Book Review | Updated Mar 25, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

The Diary Of Katie Roberts Age 11 (Chapter 2) by Bre Bre

The Diary Of Katie Roberts Age 11 (Chapter 2)

By Bre Bre

IM GOING TO LEAVE THIS PLACE!!! Sam said he would give me some money if I painted the fence, I asked him how much he told me and I was so happy. It is enough to buy 2 train tickets. Me and mama are going back to New York!

Book Review | Updated Mar 17, 2015 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 1

The Ocean Talks To Me

By Bre Bre

"You are a very special girl Aquamarine never forget that.". At first it scared me. I thought I was crazy and that I was hearing things, but later I found out I was connected to the ocean.

Book Review | Updated Mar 16, 2015 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 1

The Wheel Of Luck Spins

By Thepotatodistroyer

It is about a kid called jeff and he loves video games, his dream is to become a famous youtuber.

Book Review | Updated Mar 16, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Cant Look Away by Bre Bre

Cant Look Away

By Bre Bre

Miranda my younger sister is dead, and its all because of me. Why didn't I just say sorry and beg her to hold the camera for me. I had promised my best friend Zoe that she could be on screen with me for this YouTube vlog. I am Tori Grey and my younger sister is dead because of me.

Book Review | Updated Mar 15, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 2

The Sound Of Suburbia

By A W Colclough

A review of F R Tallis's psychological thriller set in seventies London

Book Review | Updated Mar 15, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fiction, thriller, f, r, tallis, london

The Past Life Letters Will Open Your Mind by Jon Lost

"The Past Life Letters" Will Open Your Mind

By Jon Lost

At first she thought that they could only be dream. What was all this emotion she was feeling? Waking up, a bruise here, an aching muscle there. They seemed to become more and more real. She thought that they would be the end of her until that day, that one bright warm day when she received that ...

Book Review | Updated Mar 12, 2015 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: the, past, life, letters

Gabi, A Girl In Pieces

By Pachaxxx

In “Gabi, A Girl in Pieces”, Isabel Quintero uses four characters, three friends and a mother to show societal condemnation of teenage boy –gal sexual relationship, early pregnancy and homosexuality.

Book Review | Updated Mar 10, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Treasured Hungarian Family Recipes - Anniversary Edition By Helen M. Radics by Times Books

Treasured Hungarian Family Recipes - Anniversary Edition By Helen M. Radics

By Times Books

As the author states, Hungarian food has always fascinated people and I'm no exception.

Book Review | Updated Mar 9, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Nine Year Old Geraldine Gose To The White House

By Reubergcn

page 2

Book Review | Updated Mar 9, 2015 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0


Page 1 of 70 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink