Get your own Booksie page | Edit

Booksie Home

Home | Publish | Read | Writers |

cloudbot



Booksie Address: http://www.booksie.com/cloudbot
Country: Australia
Other site: View Link
Member Since: Jun 13, 2009

Featured Writing

This user has no featured writing.

Writing Portfolio

None Listed


Hey, everyone!

I am 16 years old and I live and go to school in the center of Australia. I, in my spare time (what little I have), write as well as draw and make 3D models and animations. I guess you could call it a hobby, but I really don't think of it that way. My internal clock is off by about 3 hours to everyone else in my family, so I end up being the only one awake at 1:30 AM. I am overly tall for my age (6' 4" or 193 cm), and have had some very funny and original nicknames from my friends and classmates over the years.

I don't really think that I am that interesting, as nothing has happened much in my life (besides being born in the USA and moving to the middle of Australia when I was four, moving back to the US when I was eight, and then, three years later, moving back to the same little town in the greatest location I have ever seen.).

Well, anyway, my life is pretty boring. School sucks, but they say that it is the best part of your life...

cloudbot has 4 Fans

Comments

About | News | Contact | Your Account | BooksieSilk | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.