Random First Lines:Slangin that crack. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Editorial And Opinion / Book Reviews

Related Tags: Review, Book, Twilight, Movie, Opinion, Love, Hindi

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

191 results


Page 1 of 13 Next page » Last page »

Http://Eyebornfacts.Org/T-Complex/

By Mdlisives

Book Review | Updated Aug 6, 2015 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Melvin's Most Helpful Reviews - Return Of Freiza Vol. 1 by Melvin

Melvin's Most Helpful Reviews - Return Of Freiza Vol. 1

By Melvin

A curious work by a young Daniel "Vicarious" Glazzie authored many years ago -- a fantastic fanfiction tale in which the mysterious overlord of the universe "Freiza" returns to Earth, to wreak havoc.

Book Review | Updated Aug 5, 2015 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: master, roshi's, dogs, grape, grail, george, orwell, krillin's, stomache, lord, freiza, goku's, bizarre, adventure, will, of, the, cooler's, gate, melancholy

You Have To Read This Book! by Carla Charter

You Have To Read This Book!

By Carla Charter

Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee is a novel not to be missed. It is about racism, and change and family all masterfully intertwined together.

Book Review | Updated Jul 28, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: book, review

Melvin's Most Helpful Reviews - Sidewinder by Melvin

Melvin's Most Helpful Reviews - Sidewinder

By Melvin

A candid summary and review of the merits to author JDK's self proclaimed story of "alright quality".

Book Review | Updated Jul 1, 2015 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: jdk, grape, grail, george, orwell, george, orwell, love, hate, life, revenge, regret, redemption, hooligan, death, review, religion, author, romance, erotica

Top 10 Favorite Book Character by Kay Darkhart

Top 10 Favorite Book Character

By Kay Darkhart

This is a list of my top ten favorite book characters.

Book Review | Updated Mar 25, 2015 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

"The Bully Pulpit" By Doris Kearns Goodwin: Book Review

By Autoexpert

Doris Kearns Goodwin writes about the presidencies of Theodore Roosevelt and William Taft and their dealings with the progressive press of their time in "The Bully Pulpit". This is a book review of the work.

Book Review | Updated Mar 1, 2015 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: theodore, roosevelt, william, taft, biography, book, review

Monitors: A Book Review On The Novel By Katcher

By Curlyfrenchfries

Done by Curlyfrenchfries this book reveiw discusses the ins and outs of the fantastic novel by katcher that fans are raving about!

Book Review | Updated Feb 13, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

DO NOT GIVE UP by Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

DO NOT GIVE UP

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

Booksie is a nice place.

Book Review | Updated Jan 24, 2015 | Reads: 16 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: spiritual

Why The Fault In Our Stars ? by Suchismita Mishra

Why "The Fault In Our Stars" ?

By Suchismita Mishra

The content I am submitting is about why "the fault in our stars" is my favourite book.

Book Review | Updated Jan 5, 2015 | Reads: 34 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 2

To Kill A Mockingbird

By bookworm12345

This is basically a writing assignment for my grade 8 English class. We had to make up and answer a series of questions based upon the book we were reading. The questions and my answers are in the actual piece of writing. To understand most of this essay-type piece of my writing assignment , you ...

Book Review | Updated Nov 13, 2014 | Reads: 24 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

The Sight Book Content Review

By Duke Z

This is a review of the content in the book The Sight, By David Clement-Davies. This review explains any objectionable content in the book and rates it based on said content for an age rating.

Book Review | Updated Nov 12, 2014 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: content, reviews, wolves, david, clement-davies, the, sight, reviews, books

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR by Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE I AM OFF TO A BAD START BUT I LIKE A CHALLENGE, LETS SEE IF I CAN MAKE A COME BACK, I GIVE MYSELF....AAAAH...50/50, 70/30, 30/70, 1/99. HEY! HA!HA!HA! I LIKE THOSE'S ODDS, I HAVE FACE WORST.

Book Review | Updated Oct 4, 2014 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2

Gender Discrimination by sstiles1

Gender Discrimination

By sstiles1

This editorial is an opinion on the story, "Girls against Boys".

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 77 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

A Whole Lot Of Cheating Going On

By sstiles1

This editorial is my opinion on plagiarism and cheating.

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

A Confession With A Clear Mind  by Shameless Human

A Confession With A Clear Mind

By Shameless Human

this is just me self expressing after realizing my feelings for a certan persone and i wanted to ignore them so i escaped from them by infusing them in a single piece of paper full of emotions

Book Review | Updated Apr 2, 2014 | Reads: 26 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: feelings, inspirational, confuse, bullying, selfexpressing


Page 1 of 13 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink