Random First Lines:A POEM ABOUT THE LIGHT » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Editorial And Opinion / Book Reviews

Related Tags: Review, Book, Twilight, Movie, Opinion, Hindi

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

183 results


Page 1 of 12 Next page » Last page »

Therefore The Question Now Could Be

By Laurice

Therefore the question now could be, will there be a truly diet that could work with everybody? The solution isn't any. there are loads of Weight Loss diets available available. One may work for numerous people although not for others. Exactly the same could be claimed for other Weight Loss diets...

Book Review | Updated Dec 24, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

To Kill A Mockingbird

By bookworm12345

This is basically a writing assignment for my grade 8 English class. We had to make up and answer a series of questions based upon the book we were reading. The questions and my answers are in the actual piece of writing. To understand most of this essay-type piece of my writing assignment , you ...

Book Review | Updated Nov 13, 2014 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

The Sight Book Content Review

By Duke Z

This is a review of the content in the book The Sight, By David Clement-Davies. This review explains any objectionable content in the book and rates it based on said content for an age rating.

Book Review | Updated Nov 12, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: content, reviews, wolves, david, clement-davies, the, sight, reviews, books

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR by Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE I AM OFF TO A BAD START BUT I LIKE A CHALLENGE, LETS SEE IF I CAN MAKE A COME BACK, I GIVE MYSELF....AAAAH...50/50, 70/30, 30/70, 1/99. HEY! HA!HA!HA! I LIKE THOSE'S ODDS, I HAVE FACE WORST.

Book Review | Updated Oct 4, 2014 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2

Gender Discrimination by sstiles1

Gender Discrimination

By sstiles1

This editorial is an opinion on the story, "Girls against Boys".

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

A Whole Lot Of Cheating Going On

By sstiles1

This editorial is my opinion on plagiarism and cheating.

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

A Confession With A Clear Mind  by Shameless Human

A Confession With A Clear Mind

By Shameless Human

this is just me self expressing after realizing my feelings for a certan persone and i wanted to ignore them so i escaped from them by infusing them in a single piece of paper full of emotions

Book Review | Updated Apr 2, 2014 | Reads: 23 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: feelings, inspirational, confuse, bullying, selfexpressing

The Great Terror - Robert Conquest

By Onurb Anocoi

A fascinating analysis of Stalin's purges. Conquest ensures that Stalin's horrors will never be forgotten so long as this book is in print.

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 27 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: stalin, genocide, ukraine, russia, ussr

The Conquerors - Michael Benchloss

By Onurb Anocoi

A good book should always be read twice - or more often if necessary. Books are living breathing creatures and they always have something more to tell you.

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: benchloss, ww, ii, roosevelt, stalin, churchill

THE FIRST GENE, THE LAST WORD ?  by Danzil

THE FIRST GENE, THE LAST WORD ?

By Danzil

This is a review of one of the most fascinating

Book Review | Updated Jan 19, 2014 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: evolution, dr., david, l., abel, the, first, gene, science, creation

50 Shades Of Annoyance Or Something Like That! by Daenerion

50 Shades Of Annoyance Or Something Like That!

By Daenerion

Book review on 50 Shades of Grey.

Book Review | Updated Jan 6, 2014 | Reads: 21 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 4
Tags: review

Matched Brief Book Talk by Mattgracie

"Matched" Brief Book Talk

By Mattgracie

a short, simple book review on the dystopian society/ science fiction book "Matched" by Ally Condie

Book Review | Updated Dec 26, 2013 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 3

DHOOM 3: Zandu, Pandu & Section 377 by Www

DHOOM 3: Zandu, Pandu & Section 377

By Www

It is the review of Hindi movie DHOOM 3.

Book Review | Updated Dec 22, 2013 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: dhoom, 3, zandu, pandu, section, 377

SHAHID: The Return Of The Middle-Class Hero by Www

SHAHID: The Return Of The Middle-Class Hero

By Www

It is rise of human spirit against all oppression.

Book Review | Updated Oct 20, 2013 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: hindi, film, shahid, review

BESHARAM: Tai Tai Phish by Www

BESHARAM: Tai Tai Phish

By Www

It is the review of Hindi film - BESHARAM.

Book Review | Updated Oct 5, 2013 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: besharam, hindi, film, review


Page 1 of 12 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink