Random First Lines:This article addresses some of the concerns women have about weightlifting and staying slender. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Editorial And Opinion / Book Reviews

Related Tags: Review, Book, Movie, Twilight, Opinion, Hindi

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

191 results


Page 1 of 13 Next page » Last page »

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR by Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE INTO THE FUTURE, THE HELL WITH BOOKS,I LOOK AT THE POTENTIAL IN THE AUTHOR

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak

I SEE I AM OFF TO A BAD START BUT I LIKE A CHALLENGE, LETS SEE IF I CAN MAKE A COME BACK, I GIVE MYSELF....AAAAH...50/50, 70/30, 30/70, 1/99. HEY! HA!HA!HA! I LIKE THOSE'S ODDS, I HAVE FACE WORST.

Book Review | Updated Oct 4, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2

Gender Discrimination by sstiles1

Gender Discrimination

By sstiles1

This editorial is an opinion on the story, "Girls against Boys".

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

A Whole Lot Of Cheating Going On

By sstiles1

This editorial is my opinion on plagiarism and cheating.

Book Review | Updated Sep 25, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

A Confession With A Clear Mind  by Shameless Human

A Confession With A Clear Mind

By Shameless Human

this is just me self expressing after realizing my feelings for a certan persone and i wanted to ignore them so i escaped from them by infusing them in a single piece of paper full of emotions

Book Review | Updated Apr 2, 2014 | Reads: 23 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: feelings, inspirational, confuse, bullying, selfexpressing

The Great Terror - Robert Conquest

By Onurb Anocoi

A fascinating analysis of Stalin's purges. Conquest ensures that Stalin's horrors will never be forgotten so long as this book is in print.

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: stalin, genocide, ukraine, russia, ussr

The Conquerors - Michael Benchloss

By Onurb Anocoi

A good book should always be read twice - or more often if necessary. Books are living breathing creatures and they always have something more to tell you.

Book Review | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: benchloss, ww, ii, roosevelt, stalin, churchill

THE FIRST GENE, THE LAST WORD ?  by Danzil

THE FIRST GENE, THE LAST WORD ?

By Danzil

This is a review of one of the most fascinating

Book Review | Updated Jan 19, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: evolution, dr., david, l., abel, the, first, gene, science, creation

50 Shades Of Annoyance Or Something Like That! by Daenerion

50 Shades Of Annoyance Or Something Like That!

By Daenerion

Book review on 50 Shades of Grey.

Book Review | Updated Jan 6, 2014 | Reads: 21 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 4
Tags: review

Matched Brief Book Talk by Mattgracie

"Matched" Brief Book Talk

By Mattgracie

a short, simple book review on the dystopian society/ science fiction book "Matched" by Ally Condie

Book Review | Updated Dec 26, 2013 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 3

DHOOM 3: Zandu, Pandu & Section 377 by Www

DHOOM 3: Zandu, Pandu & Section 377

By Www

It is the review of Hindi movie DHOOM 3.

Book Review | Updated Dec 22, 2013 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: dhoom, 3, zandu, pandu, section, 377

SHAHID: The Return Of The Middle-Class Hero by Www

SHAHID: The Return Of The Middle-Class Hero

By Www

It is rise of human spirit against all oppression.

Book Review | Updated Oct 20, 2013 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: hindi, film, shahid, review

BESHARAM: Tai Tai Phish by Www

BESHARAM: Tai Tai Phish

By Www

It is the review of Hindi film - BESHARAM.

Book Review | Updated Oct 5, 2013 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: besharam, hindi, film, review

MADRAS CAFE: RAW, Rustic, Rare by Www

MADRAS CAFE: RAW, Rustic, Rare

By Www

It is a Hindi movie on a political spy thriller.

Book Review | Updated Aug 25, 2013 | Reads: 54 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: hindi, movie, political, spy, thriller

CHENNAI EXPRESS: Hanste Hanste Rona Seekho by Www

CHENNAI EXPRESS: Hanste Hanste Rona Seekho

By Www

Only for die-hard SRK fans, who can survive this movie.

Book Review | Updated Aug 13, 2013 | Reads: 30 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: hindi, film, chennai, express, review

Futuretrack 5 By Robert Westall - My Review by Snowywrites

Futuretrack 5 By Robert Westall - My Review

By Snowywrites

A personal review and my thoughts on the book Future Track 5 By Robert Westall. I analyse various symbolism ect.

Book Review | Updated Jul 25, 2013 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: future, track, 5, book, review, 2013, snowydoes, snowywrites, snownmoresnow, kai, freeman, book, review, new, reviews, writers, popular, dystopian, novel, novel


Page 1 of 13 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink