Random First Lines:Nasir Bin Olu Dara; September 14, 1973 in Brooklyn, New York. His family later moved to the Queensbridge projects. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Fan Fiction / Book Reviews

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

17 results


Page 1 of 1

GUSTO by Vanshika Kasturi

GUSTO

By Vanshika Kasturi

The book is about the journey of a trio that begins. Like wounded warriors out for revenge the trio are out on a quest; a quest for a dingy place. But a sudden event changes the dingy place into a land of tranquility and purity. Read on to find out what that even actually was? Who the trio is and...

Book Review | Updated Mar 6, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fantasy, fiction, an, amazing, novel

A World Unknown A Tell About by Trinityt

A World Unknown A Tell About

By Trinityt

This is a few tips on the story so far

Book Review | Updated Jan 26, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

Pokemon - Part 1 by pranav5

Pokemon - Part 1

By pranav5

I DO NOT OWN POKEMON NOR CREATED ANY OF THESE CREATURES. If you have ever heard of Pokemon, then you can continue any further.

Book Review | Updated Aug 9, 2013 | Reads: 39 | Comments: 4 | Likes: 3
Tags: pokemon, battle, cartoon

Boyfreind

By Yammers

about a girl and boy whom live together. be advised.

Book Review | Updated May 23, 2013 | Reads: 30 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 2

 Titles And Warrior Names Needed!!!! by Cylonreid

Titles And Warrior Names Needed!!!!

By Cylonreid

I'm working on two warrior books and need your help to come up with names and the titles and back stories for each characters!

Book Review | Updated Mar 5, 2012 | Reads: 89 | Comments: 6 | Likes: 1
Tags: no, tags, this, time, !

Last Man In Tower-Arvinda Adiga-Review by Sachin Achrekar

Last Man In Tower-Arvinda Adiga-Review

By Sachin Achrekar

a review of a best-seller...

Book Review | Updated Dec 25, 2011 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Dark Fever By Karen Marie Moning by Robinelizabeth

Dark Fever By Karen Marie Moning

By Robinelizabeth

Robin Elizabeth review on Karen Marie Moning series

Book Review | Updated Aug 7, 2011 | Reads: 66 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: book, review, read, blog

The Journal Of Jhon Losex

By vivian97

This ones for a certain someone that asked me to do this. ;D thanks for getting me inspired. I owe it to you.

Book Review | Updated Aug 7, 2011 | Reads: 48 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 1
Tags: anger, fantasy, fiction, fight, love, etc.

My Review For "The Lost Hero" By Rick Riordan

By Gothic Angelfire

This is how I feel about the book called "The Lost Hero" by Rick Riordan who has also written the famous Percy Jackson series and the Kane chronicles.

Book Review | Updated Jul 10, 2011 | Reads: 55 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Three Seconds- Book Report.  by Xxlovexhatexmexx

Three Seconds- Book Report.

By Xxlovexhatexmexx

A book I read, and my review of it.

Book Review | Updated Jul 7, 2011 | Reads: 23 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: three, seconds, roslund, hellstrom

Looking Glass Wars-- Book Report.  by Xxlovexhatexmexx

Looking Glass Wars-- Book Report.

By Xxlovexhatexmexx

A book report on a book I read.

Book Review | Updated Jul 7, 2011 | Reads: 95 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: looking, glass, wars, frank, beddor

Book Review, Holes by Amy Stewart

Book Review, Holes

By Amy Stewart

About a boy named Stanely Yelnats and his friends.

Book Review | Updated Mar 12, 2011 | Reads: 188 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: holes

Six Great Short Stories by Fantasymike

Six Great Short Stories

By Fantasymike

A review of Six Great Short Stories. A compilation of short stories written and created by Author Robert M de la Torre.

Book Review | Updated Feb 2, 2011 | Reads: 374 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: adventure, love, friendship, imagination, suspense, thrills, goodread, allages

The Emma Welsh Show by gwenlover123

The Emma Welsh Show

By gwenlover123

Hope you like!

Book Review | Updated May 21, 2010 | Reads: 73 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: new, story, great, charcters

Pendragon Series

By xxlilazn3oixx

I think the Pendragon Series is good because it has action and it has alot of strong vocab and overall it is a good book and it is for all ages to read.

Book Review | Updated Dec 9, 2009 | Reads: 102 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0


Page 1 of 1

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink