Random First Lines:The story after Country Bumpkins. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Non-fiction / Book Reviews

Related Tags: Enjoy!, Review, Book

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

158 results


Page 1 of 11 Next page » Last page »

Prisoner B-3087

By shailey0205

this a book review of a book I read last year and fell in love with it the story melted my heart and I hope people who read this this more aware of what happened to children I am hoping after u read my book review u r interested In this book please comment below

Book Review | Updated Aug 28, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Nigeria, Biafra & Boko Haram: Ending The Genocides Through Multi-State Solution By Osita Ebiem by Osita Ebiem

Nigeria, Biafra & Boko Haram: Ending The Genocides Through Multi-State Solution By Osita Ebiem

By Osita Ebiem

This is a review of the book; "Nigeria, Biafra and Boko Haram" by Belvedere Jehosophat. I wish you happy reading.

Book Review | Updated Aug 7, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: biafra, nigeria, genocide, boko, haram

True Story Of Identity Theft

By Marjo

Evil Shadows by Rick Hallock is a true and terrifying story of identity theft. Hallock tells of his ten-year fight against US Customs and the federal government after the theft of his identity in 2000.

Book Review | Updated Jun 15, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Exvantage- A Great Read

By Unknowntowritersblock

P. K. Perkins a strong writer that is looking to advance the way we read and this. this funny loving sexy book is made for all of us...

Book Review | Updated Feb 20, 2014 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Fringe Archaeology An Alternative View by Thegateskeeper

Fringe Archaeology An Alternative View

By Thegateskeeper

The following is from the first chapter of the book

Book Review | Updated Jan 11, 2014 | Reads: 37 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1

Media Magnetism by Margaret Welwood

Media Magnetism

By Margaret Welwood

Dental floss shrapnel . . . or how to work with the media.

Book Review | Updated Nov 26, 2013 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: publicity, media, social, media, radio, tv, newspapers

The Spark: A Mother's Story Of Nurturing Genius by Margaret Welwood

The Spark: A Mother's Story Of Nurturing Genius

By Margaret Welwood

From low functioning autistic at the age of two to tutor and quantum physics researcher at the age of twelve . . . . Author Kristine Barnett's story of her son's journey reminds us that

Book Review | Updated Nov 19, 2013 | Reads: 21 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: autism, savant, parenting, special, needs

The Fox Fire Books- A Short Overview by Wilderness Mill

The Fox Fire Books- A Short Overview

By Wilderness Mill

I only currently own two of the Fox Fire books but they have been worth their weight in gold. Thus, I have decided to to a real short overview on them.

Book Review | Updated Oct 29, 2013 | Reads: 19 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: fox, fire, appalachian, mountains, homesteading, diy, book, review

Book Review-Cultural Scene Thus Far 02

By Sl Writer

The focus of the The Cultural Scene thus far-02 is on modern literary trends such as postcolonialism, poststructuralism and diasporic novel and how these literary trends influence contemporary Sri Lankan literature in Sinhalese and English. The author, in no uncertain terms, points out the instan...

Book Review | Updated Sep 10, 2013 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

She Does Not Fear The Snow by Margaret Welwood

She Does Not Fear The Snow

By Margaret Welwood

A mysterious rug with a life-changing message . . . read my review of Bobbie Cole's unusual memoir.

Book Review | Updated Sep 7, 2013 | Reads: 37 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: cancer, survivor, memoir, christian, testimony, example

Book Review Of Bringers Of The Dawn

By Curt Remington

Barbara Marciniak spent more than 400 hours channeling information from the Pleiadians, then condensed the information into this intriguing book. In case you’re not up to date on your extraterrestrials, the Pleiadians are an advanced group of “human” beings from the star system...

Book Review | Updated Aug 16, 2013 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

What They Made Me by neverbroken1

What They Made Me

By neverbroken1

The review of my story focuses on a once was loving mother to something that has never be seen before when suddenly her infant baby was kidnapped.... Stay tuned to find out what happens when and why she has been provoked to take the law into her own hands.

Book Review | Updated May 24, 2013 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: find, out, what, she, became

A Glance At "Train To Pakistan"

By Drew Klingman

This selection is a book review of "Train to Pakistan" by Khushwant Singh. The writing touches upon human morality and good vs. evil in the setting of historic political turmoil.

Book Review | Updated Nov 3, 2012 | Reads: 842 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Learning How To Write Like Stephenie Meyer by Shannonprusak

Learning How To Write Like Stephenie Meyer

By Shannonprusak

My final research paper in College that helped me learn how to pursue my interest in writing Young Adult Fiction.

Book Review | Updated Sep 18, 2012 | Reads: 367 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: twilight, stephenie, meyer, book, review, breaking, dawn

Highlighting Some Chapters by My Ria

Highlighting Some Chapters

By My Ria

Through my lense... Drawing I did today...made mistake of trying to blend oil pastels and chalk...and people wonder why I take pictures!!

Book Review | Updated Sep 5, 2012 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0


Page 1 of 11 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink