Random First Lines:I do not want anybody giving up on life, it is a gift that cannot be given up. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Other / Book Reviews

Related Tags: Review, Book

New Content | Popular: 7 Days | 30 Days | 90 Days | 365 Days | Likes | Comments

164 results

Page 1 of 11 Next page » Last page »

High Power Hand Held 50mw Green Laser  by Phoneapple

High Power Hand Held 50mw Green Laser

By Phoneapple

Laser Pointer used to be the sole domain of business presentation makers and public speakers, but now they're ubiquitous

Book Review | Updated Oct 5, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: laser, pointer

Christianity Is A Life NOT A Religion Volume 1

By Divinityatwork With Abed James

CHRISTIANITY IS A LIFE The thief cometh not but for to steal, to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life and that they might have more abundantly ( John 10:10) Christianity is not a religion; it is not a label or a social club or a life style but a life. CHRISTIANITY IS A LIFE....

Book Review | Updated Sep 14, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

My 1st Favorite Book(Wonder)

By Ashley The Ash Is Crazy

I totally love the book Wonder. I am so not going to tell you guys how the story goes.. But these are some of the clues. You better check out Wonder!

Book Review | Updated Sep 11, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1

High School For Ashely

By Kenn Mara

high school can be a tough 4 years heres Ashley's story, knowing Ashley she took everything to the heart ever since middle school she vowed that she would never get bullied again it was going to stop as soon as she got to ninth grade over the summer she trained herself to fight and to be more con...

Book Review | Updated Aug 24, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: #highschool, #love, #crazy, #me, #sexy, #fake, #love, #tagsforlikes.com, #tagsforlikesapp, #tflers, #tweegram, #photooftheday, #20likes, #amazing, #smile, #follow4follow, #like4like, #look, #instalike, #igers

The Help

By Coco Girl

the help .is to fight for themselves

Book Review | Updated Jul 10, 2015 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Clementine Rose And The Pet Day Disaster

By Lowbrook Academy

book review by Jessica

Book Review | Updated Jun 30, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0


By q489498

Book Review | Updated May 27, 2015 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

BOMBAY VELVET: A Burnt Turkey! by rose1

BOMBAY VELVET: A Burnt Turkey!

By rose1

This is a Hindi Movie review. Enjoy it for what it offers. Happy reading.

Book Review | Updated May 14, 2015 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: bombay, velvet, hindi, movie.

Top 10 Worst Cartoon Network Shows

By kro22

I did a CN rant, but now, my first countdown. This will be of the top 10 worst Cartoon Network shows to ever be put on air. This is all opinion and I don't own any names. So enjoy!

Book Review | Updated Mar 29, 2015 | Reads: 68 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0

Top Ten Worst Sponge Bob Episodes

By kro22

I know I've been focusing on the bad but I promise that I will look at the good and make a few top 10 list and not a top 10 worst list. I don't own any names, leave your worst in the comment section and enjoy!

Book Review | Updated Mar 27, 2015 | Reads: 30 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

The Wheel Of Luck Spins

By Thepotatodistroyer

It is about a kid called jeff and he loves video games, his dream is to become a famous youtuber.

Book Review | Updated Mar 16, 2015 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

Cartoon Network And Boomerang Rant

By kro22

I'm really bored and I'm deciding to rant about the problems with Cartoon Network and everything wrong with the new Boomerang rebrand. So leave your opinion in the comments below, I own none of these names, and enjoy!

Book Review | Updated Mar 2, 2015 | Reads: 66 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 0

Though Darkness Comes By T. P Grish

By A J Chaudhury

Review, T. P Grish

Book Review | Updated Dec 21, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0

Could You Tell Me What You Think Of This, Please?

By chelsea3920

Could you just tell me any feedback you have about this piece of writing? Any criticism would be a great help.

Book Review | Updated Nov 30, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 6 | Likes: 2

Kitty Party Sannyasins by Joshin

Kitty Party Sannyasins

By Joshin

Kitty Party Sannyasins (English) Author: Ananya Banerjee Language: English Length: 352 pages Publisher: HarperCollins Kitty Party Sannyasins (English) Well meet on the last Saturday of every month, whenever our schedules permit. Just the five of us. Brunch. Either at our houses or breakfast j...

Book Review | Updated Nov 8, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: kitty, party, sannyasins, kitty, party, kitty, party, sannyasins, harpercollins, ananya, banerjee, english

Page 1 of 11 Next page » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy. | testlink