Random First Lines:<> » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

vernham_chronicles

LETTERS OF COMPLAINT

By Vernham Chronicles  (booksie.com)

Annoying neighbours? We've all had them, and some of us have unwittingly been them at some point! Vic and Maureen Grinham moved into a flat above 'Ye Olde Sweetie Shoppe' in Vernham village in 2010, when they made their intentions to reform the natives to their own liking very clear. Now, and...

Short Story | Updated Apr 13, 2014 | Reads: 157 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Funny,Annoying-neighbors,Letters,Complaint,Comedy,Humor,Village-life,Silliness,English-eccentricity

The Donahues Episode 148 (the Real One)

By Neonetwork  (booksie.com)

aenfkpnwklgrnwrkpgjn'r

Script | Updated Feb 11, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Comedy,Family,Donahues,Bishop,Portland,Complaint

patri_poe

Letter Of Complaint

By Patri Poe  (booksie.com)

A complaint letter I wrote

Miscellaneous | Updated Jun 1, 2013 | Reads: 27 | Comments: 4 | Likes: 7
Tags: Letter,Satanic,Complaint

This Isn't Really An Article...

By Maddiejmpc  (booksie.com)

This is more of a blog than anything else. I only submitted it as an article because hardly anyone reads 'miscellaneous' and I think this comes pretty close to being an article... or column... I don't know. But please, read on!

Article | Updated Oct 25, 2012 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Young,Contest,Opinion,Difficult,Blog,Feedback,Publish,Writing,Journey,Amateur,Professional,Hopeful,Vocabulary,Strange,Weird,Ideas,Complaint

How To Restore Faith In Humanity

By Nick Banks  (booksie.com)

Found this little nugget nestled deep inside my computer. It's about 4 years old. Any of you used to my style now will no doubt see how much it's changed over the years. This one was the very first of the many to come. As I pack bags, raising money for a trip to Spain, I ponder away. It was...

Miscellaneous | Updated Sep 6, 2012 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Sattire,Complaint,Comment,Socio-politics,Musings,Musing,Observation,Comedy

My Own Book Of Job

By Odzer  (booksie.com)

We all question God from time to time. We are angry at him for all the shadows that he has cast unto us in the shape of war, murder, deceit and hunger. Just like Job's relentless question in the Book of Job, this poem is about our complaints to God.

Poetry | Updated Jan 26, 2012 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Poem,God,Thought,Reflection,Complaint,Conversation

Melanie's Adventures 1

By Keely Rose  (booksie.com)

This is a little story me and my best friend Chanel wrote when she was over one night :) This is not a true story it was just a k=joke and i dont normal right like this.

Short Story | Updated Jun 10, 2011 | Reads: 0 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Weird,School,Complaint,Annoyed

A Concerned Customer

By Berrykins  (booksie.com)

A complaint to Water Bottle company. (Was for School)

Short Story | Updated Oct 15, 2009 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Concerned,Customer,Complaint,Letter,Humor,School,Homework,Water,Bottle,Company

American Nightmare

By Reticent One  (booksie.com)

a lament on the state of the US

Poetry | Updated Oct 7, 2009 | Reads: 0 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Rant,Disenchanted,Injustice,Society,Complaint,Pollution,Homeless,Hunger

l3ubbles

Kids Cant Buy Ice!

By L3ubbles  (booksie.com)

People under 18 can't buy a bag of ice. Read more to truly understand.

Article | Updated Nov 8, 2008 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: Complaint,Bag,Of,Ice,Purchase,Under,18,Unfair,Liqor,Store,Restricted.

« First page « Previous | 1 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.