Random First Lines:The matter's facts is the fact that possibly the Best Weight Loss Product will have the ability to assist if we-don't stop overeating, us slim down. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

An Essay On Why Philosophy Should Be In The School Curriculum

By Psisatyr  (booksie.com)

It's an essay on why Philosophy should be incorporated in the School Curriculum.

Essay | Updated Feb 22, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: School,Schooling,Education,Opinion,Media,Culture,Religion,Philosophy

The (Little) Rock Wall

By Jef  (booksie.com)

A fictional, very, short story involving a father, son, and their relationship.

Short Story | Updated Feb 5, 2015 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Dad,Son,Wall,Opinion

manuroop

A Glimpse Of The Future

By Manuroop  (booksie.com)

A Glimpse Of The Future is a poem about our future how will it be in my point of view Tell me your glimpse of our future.

Poetry | Updated Feb 1, 2015 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: Future,Opinion,Inspirational,Reality,Robots,Technology,Non,Fiction,Good,Poem,Poetry,Latest,Manuroop

sidhu001

Nature Being Destroyed

By Sidhu001  (booksie.com)

it's opinion It could be a good one Do tell me

Poetry | Updated Jan 31, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 1
Tags: Nature,Fantasy,Horror,Poetry,Earth,Destroy,Action,Industry,Opinion,Editorial

lancelot_knight_of_the_cloak

A LONG STORY SHORT

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak  (booksie.com)

I am curious what idiot will argue this.

Short Story | Updated Jan 31, 2015 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: 2,Cent,And,A,Opinion,Grain,Of,Mustard,Seed,No.,Pencil.

Not Sure Even A National Treasure Can Make Slugs Sexy.

By A W Colclough  (booksie.com)

Some thoughts on sexy slugs, a British national treasure and the joy of enthusiasm

Article | Updated Jan 28, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Opinion,Britain,Slugs,Enthusiasm

To Have Or Not To Have

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

Let me know if I still have a have, or not ?

Poetry | Updated Jan 24, 2015 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Editorial,Opinion,Humor,Poetry

biblechamp

Hobby-Horse "fake" Church

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

A list of things that make up a fake church

Article | Updated Jan 21, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Opinion,Thought,Draft,Group,Cult

A Without Title Of No Poem.

By Rebelgenesnangelwings  (booksie.com)

A small selection of my inspiration.

Poetry | Updated Jan 16, 2015 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 3
Tags: Nonsense,Popular,Opinion,Fun,Silly,Somebodyelse

Misuse Of Honoring Parents

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

opinion on honoring parents as Moses taught

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Opinion,Faith,Bible,Commentary

Illuminati A Conspiracy?

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

Brief thoughts on the existence of a wealthy secret elite society

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Faith,Opinion,Facts,Love,Rebuke,Bible,Morals

Things They Won't Teach You In The Church

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

A quick opinion on the home church and mainstream church versus what Christ actually taught about the assembly

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 2
Tags: Faith,Christ,God,Truth,Opinion,Commentary,Inform

lancelot_knight_of_the_cloak

HOW DO I FORGIVE MY OPPRESSOR LORD

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak  (booksie.com)

I WENT TO THE LOCAL WANT AD PAPER IN TERREBONNE PARISH,I SPENT A LITTLE OVER A THOUSAND DOLLARS ADVERTISEING, BOOKSIE.COM . I STAYED AND WROTE SEVERAL DIFFERENT THINGS AFTER, ALL WITHOUT A PEN NAME, IF ANY BODY WANTS ME TO PUBLISH WHAT I WROTE I WILL PUBLISH THAT. ANY HOW IN SECRET I HAVE BEEN...

Short Story | Updated Jan 9, 2015 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Spiritual,Religion,Editorial,Opinion,Who,Else

Judge Not And The Grace Issue

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

Grace, judge not, the two most common words borrowed from the Bible to promote sin.

Article | Updated Jan 7, 2015 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Faith,Trust,Christ,Prayer,Love,Truth,Letter,Opinion,Commentary

rjohnson

2014

By Rjohnson  (booksie.com)

..

Poetry | Updated Dec 31, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Nonfiction,Opinion,Year

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.