Random First Lines:Avis Hilton, a mean and arrogant 23 year old who feels she is above everyone else. Griffin Mathers, also 23, is just as rude and self absorbed to... » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

anyonymous_

New Nintendo 3DS Rant

By Anyonymous  (booksie.com)

I wrote this because I am very annoyed with Nintendo. It's basically a rant. If you are from Nintendo, at least read what I have to say, please.

Miscellaneous | Updated Mar 26, 2015 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Video,Games Nintendo New,Nintendo,3ds Rant 3ds,,2ds,Nintendo,Annoyed,Opinion,Review

sundeepkp

EGO - THE BETTER HALF

By Sundeepkp  (booksie.com)

Ego is the cherry on the cake. Every cake worth its frosting comes with it.

Article | Updated Mar 13, 2015 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 2
Tags: Sundeep,Keramalu,Kp,Non,Fiction,Blog,Creative,Writing,Opinion

rmamlok

Thoughts On International Women's Day

By Rmamlok  (booksie.com)

International Women's day? Here's what i think of that..

Article | Updated Mar 9, 2015 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Sexism,International,Womens,Day,Equality,Rights,Opinion

An Essay On Why Philosophy Should Be In The School Curriculum

By Psisatyr  (booksie.com)

It's an essay on why Philosophy should be incorporated in the School Curriculum.

Essay | Updated Feb 22, 2015 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: School,Schooling,Education,Opinion,Media,Culture,Religion,Philosophy

The (Little) Rock Wall

By Jef  (booksie.com)

A fictional, very, short story involving a father, son, and their relationship.

Short Story | Updated Feb 5, 2015 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Dad,Son,Wall,Opinion

manuroop

A Glimpse Of The Future

By Manuroop  (booksie.com)

A Glimpse Of The Future is a poem about our future how will it be in my point of view Tell me your glimpse of our future.

Poetry | Updated Feb 1, 2015 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: Future,Opinion,Inspirational,Reality,Robots,Technology,Non,Fiction,Good,Poem,Poetry,Latest,Manuroop

sidhu001

Nature Being Destroyed

By Sidhu001  (booksie.com)

it's opinion It could be a good one Do tell me

Poetry | Updated Jan 31, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 1
Tags: Nature,Fantasy,Horror,Poetry,Earth,Destroy,Action,Industry,Opinion,Editorial

lancelot_knight_of_the_cloak

A LONG STORY SHORT

By Lancelot Knight Of The Cloak  (booksie.com)

I am curious what idiot will argue this.

Short Story | Updated Jan 31, 2015 | Reads: 16 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: 2,Cent,And,A,Opinion,Grain,Of,Mustard,Seed,No.,Pencil.

Not Sure Even A National Treasure Can Make Slugs Sexy.

By A W Colclough  (booksie.com)

Some thoughts on sexy slugs, a British national treasure and the joy of enthusiasm

Article | Updated Jan 28, 2015 | Reads: 7 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Opinion,Britain,Slugs,Enthusiasm

To Have Or Not To Have

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

Let me know if I still have a have, or not ?

Poetry | Updated Jan 24, 2015 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Editorial,Opinion,Humor,Poetry

biblechamp

Hobby-Horse "fake" Church

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

A list of things that make up a fake church

Article | Updated Jan 21, 2015 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Opinion,Thought,Draft,Group,Cult

A Without Title Of No Poem.

By Rebelgenesnangelwings  (booksie.com)

A small selection of my inspiration.

Poetry | Updated Jan 16, 2015 | Reads: 16 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 4
Tags: Nonsense,Popular,Opinion,Fun,Silly,Somebodyelse

Misuse Of Honoring Parents

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

opinion on honoring parents as Moses taught

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Opinion,Faith,Bible,Commentary

biblechamp

Illuminati A Conspiracy?

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

Brief thoughts on the existence of a wealthy secret elite society

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Faith,Opinion,Facts,Love,Rebuke,Bible,Morals

Things They Won't Teach You In The Church

By Biblechamp  (booksie.com)

A quick opinion on the home church and mainstream church versus what Christ actually taught about the assembly

Article | Updated Jan 10, 2015 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 2
Tags: Faith,Christ,God,Truth,Opinion,Commentary,Inform

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.