Random First Lines:Ben has a new babysitter and this one is different from the rest. She knows mind control and she isn't using it for good either. Read to find out... » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

What A Farce

By Psychedelicmaster69  (booksie.com)

I just don't understand this.

Miscellaneous | Updated Sep 1, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: Opinion,Comeback,Corrupt

amy2609

Why I Hate Ginny Weasley

By Amy2609  (booksie.com)

This piece can also be found on my blog: http://amyrae2609.wordpress.com/2013/12/26/why-i-hate-ginny-weasley/

Article | Updated Sep 1, 2014 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Harry,Potter,Ginny,Weasley,Opinion,Hate,Character

The Story Of Life

By Psychedelicmaster70  (booksie.com)

This is the meaning of life, some will except it, and others will criticize it.

Miscellaneous | Updated Sep 1, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Life,Opinion,True

What Happen To My Stuff?

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

From your point of view, my home page is only showing things recently written for some unknown reason.

Article | Updated Aug 26, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 2
Tags: Article,Editorial,Opinion,Science,Fiction,Poetry,Short,Story

We Are / The Yard

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

A poem written 08/21/2014 for the yards that we play in, and or, the Earth that we dwell upon.

Poetry | Updated Aug 21, 2014 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Poetry,Religion,Spirituality,Opinion,Editorial

shielah_yuyama

Insight: MA In Literature (Should I Give It A Try?)

By Shielah Yuyama  (booksie.com)

This is some opinion and insight I have in mind, with all concerns of getting an MA in Literature despite of having a different degree.

Essay | Updated Aug 20, 2014 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Psychology,Insight,Opinion,Expectation,Study,Research,Work,Job,Applicant,Discussion

An Error Has Occurred

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

To be or not to be. That is the question? written 08/06/2014

Article | Updated Aug 6, 2014 | Reads: 8 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 3
Tags: Article,Opinion,Miscellaneous

benyoucef

Pen Test #2

By Benyoucef  (booksie.com)

The second poem in the serie of Pen Tests, hope you enjoy.

Poetry | Updated Aug 2, 2014 | Reads: 30 | Comments: 6 | Likes: 11
Tags: Pen,Opinion,Poetry,Test,Beginner

Headache-vertisements

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

It's getting harder to concentrate on our booksie projects with flashing advertisements cutting us off, or just being a complete headache!

Article | Updated Jul 31, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: Article,Opinion,Editorial,Poetry

The Way It Was Or Use To Be

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

Never ask, if you can't answer! Written by Stormbird Throneshaker 01/22/2014

Poetry | Updated Jul 31, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Editorial,Opinion,Poetry

Just Stop By

By Stormbird Throneshaker  (booksie.com)

A little something different, written for our fans, 01/08/2014, for without them, what's the reason for writing what we write at all?

Poetry | Updated Jul 31, 2014 | Reads: 20 | Comments: 5 | Likes: 8
Tags: Editorial,Opinion,Poetry

At A Poetry Reading Edited And In Audio

By Shannan Browne  (booksie.com)

Some people see things differently, so they should give others time to understand...

Poetry | Updated Jul 19, 2014 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 3
Tags: Poetry,Reading,Voices,Soul,Words,Listening,Opinion

What Is The Most Expensive Gist To Give?

By Twilightpot  (booksie.com)

Think about it? What is it actually?

Essay | Updated Jul 8, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Gift,Expensive,Opinion,Help,Easy,Helpful,Friend

caleb_aaron_lloyd

Slaying Deadlines In Spite Of Stomach-bug Demons

By Caleb Aaron Lloyd  (booksie.com)

An opinion-piece about my experiences of the fast-food industry.

Article | Updated Jul 6, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Opinion,Fast,Food,South,Africa,Stomach,Bug,Rant

Fantasy Vs Reality

By Iheartstories  (booksie.com)

For a couple of months, I've been having thoughts on my head that I needed to get out.

Essay | Updated Jul 5, 2014 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Gossip,Girl,Gg,Chuck,Bass,Football,Player,Truth,Opinion,Fantasy,Reality,Hero,Blair,Backstory,Nerd,High,School

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.