Random First Lines:Feeling unsure but walking new trails for getting better. Working to deal with my feelings, feeling already stronger everyday » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

wiki

Mental Illness And The Way We Work

By Wiki  (booksie.com)

Some thought provoking opinions on the way society handles individual differences

Essay | Updated Jul 17, 2015 | Reads: 0 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Mental,Illness,Opinion,Essay,Debate,Issues,Society,Institutions,Behaviour,Psychology,Psychological,Thoughts,Controversy,Thought,Provoking,Views,Opinions

Outlast

By Theinspirationalist  (booksie.com)

Outlast is my revised, re-edited version of Zombies Attack. I have restarted with what you would read on the back of the book. Based on the feedback I will continue to rework my writing. I already have some redone and it will be shared shortly. But, here is an insiders look into the basic...

Short Story | Updated May 8, 2015 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Zombies,Horror,Thriller,Action,Romance,Intro,Redone,Pleaseread,Opinions,Attack,Scary,Feedback,Nerveshaking,Survive,Fight,Outlast

However You Like

By N15c3  (booksie.com)

No bandwagons here.

Poetry | Updated Apr 25, 2015 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Freeverse,Individualism,Opinions,Truth

The Book Of Norman

By Norman K  (booksie.com)

Norman K has a mind of his own and finally wants to share it. Views, opinions, stories - both real and imagined - are shared in a non-linear manner for all to read.

Book | Updated Apr 16, 2015 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 1
Tags: Humour,Philosophy,Fiction,Non-fiction,Opinions,Stories

deannamonet_

Text Message

By Deannamonet  (booksie.com)

isn't it interesting how one set of words on a screen can affect someone so much? Maybe it's because it's from someone you love. Maybe it's because they knew what they'd say would hurt you, and they sent the message anyways.

Poetry | Updated Mar 24, 2015 | Reads: 14 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: Comment,Read,Love,Hurt,Pain,Text,Critique,Poem,Personal,Opinions,Help,Like

Fate's Game

By Silentwords  (booksie.com)

For the deep thinkers out there that wonder at night how things will be like if we didn't make the choices we made when we had the opportunity to. Is it just chance it happened? Or is it just fate playing a game with our sanity and emotions? Please feel free to comment below on your opinions...

Poetry | Updated Feb 25, 2015 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Fates,Game,Poem,Poetry,Deep,Thinkers,Life,Thoughts,What,If,Questions,Pondering,Wondering,People,Opinions,Thanks,Human,Sad,Emo,Nightmares

My Purgatory

By Deannamonet  (booksie.com)

We were talking He started playing I started writing This was the result

Poetry | Updated Dec 22, 2014 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Playing,Love,Music,Writing,Heart,Hurt,Unaware,Infinities,Possibilities,Read,Comment,Like,Opinions,Please,Thanks,Fans,Fan,Enjoy,Honest,Personal

BDSM& Being A Nurse

By Naydaydreamer  (booksie.com)

This is a mixture if exotic romance comedy. I personal love 'Fifty Shade of Grey' ALL THREE OF THEM! So I decide to write a story some what based on that so I hope you like it!

Novel | Updated Dec 21, 2014 | Reads: 23 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: I,Hoped,You,Guys,Liked,It,And,Please,Leave,Opinions,!

deannamonet_

One Of Those Nights

By Deannamonet  (booksie.com)

One night One of my nights A struggle One of my struggles

Poetry | Updated Nov 15, 2014 | Reads: 18 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Night,Struggle,Hurt,Pain,Help,Emotion,Poetry,Personal,Experiences,Like,Read,Comment,Opinions,Criticize

Shadow Of A Flame

By Dlcannon  (booksie.com)

taken from my book,

Poetry | Updated Oct 8, 2014 | Reads: 10 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: A,Death,Wish,And,Laughter,Food,Elation,Not,Tasting,My,Existence,Opinions

Opinions!

By Lilskittle101011  (booksie.com)

I need some feedback, and I need some help with my story, "Within' Him". I have writers block.

Article | Updated Sep 18, 2014 | Reads: 27 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 3
Tags: Opinions,Help,Questions,Suggestions

My Thoughts

By Pankhuri  (booksie.com)

I was reading through a geography textbook when while reading a fact about the Malthusium theory something came to mind quickly, This thought is what I thought to share here.

Article | Updated Aug 26, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Malthusian,Theory,Geography,Philosophy,Phycology,Gcse,Thoughts,Opinions,Study

Hurting Beings

By P3anut  (booksie.com)

Why do we make someone hurt?

Poetry | Updated Aug 22, 2014 | Reads: 18 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Poetry,Poem,Hurt,Hurting,Suffering,Aching,Individuality,Bullying,Harassment,Rude,Perfection,Beliefs,Opinions,Bullies,Hatred,Sadness,Victimizing

jane_conner

Opinions And Hate: When To Reconsider

By Jane Conner  (booksie.com)

some strong language - I got basis for this from a guy on tumblr (trying-to-resonate-concrete), and speaking because I notice sometimes people on here get unnecessary hate (you are all brilliant, because you TRY and you WILL improve, always) and this is for them

Miscellaneous | Updated Aug 9, 2014 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Hate,Criticism,Love,Support,Booksie,Comments,Important,Opinions,Kindness

How That Bluntness Taste?

By Sgbanks  (booksie.com)

I wrote this poem to Kendrick Lamar's Ignorance is Bliss instrumental. I'm proud to say that I think I wrote another great masterpiece in my opinion. Hope you enjoy!

Poetry | Updated Aug 8, 2014 | Reads: 22 | Comments: 4 | Likes: 6
Tags: Blunt,Honest,Opinions,Sg

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.