Random First Lines:Questioning time. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

queenjewelnobilty

Book Review: Thirteen Reasons Why

By Queenjewelnobilty  (booksie.com)

This is my book review on the book Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher.

Book Review | Updated Apr 16, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: 13,Thirteen,Reasons,Why,Hannah,Baker,Book,Review,Read!

3 Poems In Memory Of My Mother- Les Murray

By Thoughtful Nights  (booksie.com)

A Poetry Review, again from high school. Your thoughts are very much appreciated ! Thoughtful nights ~ x

Book Review | Updated Apr 5, 2014 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Poetry,Poem,Review,Les,Murray,Year12

The Beast Inside-- A Poem

By Hyperactiverice  (booksie.com)

A poem, the beast is a metaphor for mental illnesses ie: depression, eating disorders, anxiety, schizophrenia etc.

Poetry | Updated Mar 11, 2014 | Reads: 61 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 0
Tags: Sad,Poety,Problems,Depression,Suicidal,Empty,Poem,Review,Issues,Curious,Long,Short,Story,Book,Little,Big,Critic,Follow,Blog,Tumblr

Frozen: Movie Review

By Boxcar  (booksie.com)

A detailed summary of my opinion on Disney's animated movie, Frozen.

Miscellaneous | Updated Mar 4, 2014 | Reads: 12 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Frozen,Movie,Review

They're Back Again

By Hyperactiverice  (booksie.com)

a poem uh duuuh

Poetry | Updated Mar 3, 2014 | Reads: 53 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Sad,Poety,Problems,Depression,Suicidal,Empty,Poem,Review,Issues,Curious,Long,Short,Story,Book,Little,Big,Critic,Follow,Blog,Tumblr

A False Belief About Men

By Hyperactiverice  (booksie.com)

A poem about how men are looked upon in today's society, there is a false assumption about men.

Poetry | Updated Feb 22, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Sad,Poetry,Depression,Depressing,Men,Women,Society,Wow,Creative,Writing,Art,Project,I,Guess,Please,Review,Critique

james_hartday

World War 2 The Right Fight

By James Hartday  (booksie.com)

This is a fabulous war book, it is heroic,awesome, and gun-shooting-action.

Book Review | Updated Feb 21, 2014 | Reads: 21 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: World,Warâ…¡,Review

50 Shades Of....Wait! What?

By Foxmulder89  (booksie.com)

Seriously, my girlfriend is trying to kill me by showing me this drivel. No disrespect to E.L. James, but it really gives me the raging hemos--butt-hurt syndrome-- knowing that this, this, thing! Was deemed more valuable to a publishing house, than Stephen King's debut novel, Carrie!

Book Review | Updated Feb 19, 2014 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 2
Tags: 50,Shades,Of,Grey,Angry,Review,Steele,Bdsm,Bad,Poorly,Written,Omg,Wow

archia

Review Chain IIII

By Archia  (booksie.com)

A place where you can come and get a good review.

Miscellaneous | Updated Feb 3, 2014 | Reads: 221 | Comments: 3 | Likes: 61
Tags: Review,Chain

Review Chain 1

By Laylah Pledger  (booksie.com)

Just started my own review chain. I've seen others and IM NOT COPYING! Just try it.

Miscellaneous | Updated Jan 27, 2014 | Reads: 16 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 6
Tags: Review,Chain

RAMPRASTHA PRIMERA SUBVENTION SCHEME

By Sana06associates  (booksie.com)

Greetings From SANA ASSOCIATES... +91 8826997787/85 Pay 15% now & rest after September 2017 NO EMI SUBVENTION SCHEME RAMPRASTHA PRIMERA SEC-37D,GURGAON Ramprastha Primera - A part of Ramprastha City, 450+ acres township in sector 37D, Gurgaon. The township has direct access from Dwarka...

Book | Updated Jan 18, 2014 | Reads: 11 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Inaugural,Discount,Rs,150/-,Psft,=,6350/-,3,Bhk,Premium,Apartments,No,Emi,Subvention,Scheme,Sector37d,Primera,Ramprastha,City

sosnh

You Can't Kill Stephen King (2012) Movie Review

By Sosnh  (booksie.com)

You Can't Kill Stephen King was a movie made for a film festival in 2012, and has since finished being shown in cinemas around the globe mid-2013. But how good, or how bad is the film? Read to find out. Please note that this may contain spoilers. Also, if you like or agree/disagree with this...

Article | Updated Jan 9, 2014 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Stephen,King,Sosnh,You,Can't,Kill,Horror,Steven,Movie,Review,2012,Monroe,Ronnie,Shane,O'sullivan

daenerion

50 Shades Of Annoyance Or Something Like That!

By Daenerion  (booksie.com)

Book review on 50 Shades of Grey.

Book Review | Updated Jan 6, 2014 | Reads: 17 | Comments: 4 | Likes: 0
Tags: Review

Allen Ginsbergs Poetry Forms.

By Papuna  (booksie.com)

Review of Allen Ginsberg Poetry forms in critical by own my way and many other critics.

Article | Updated Jan 6, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Allen,Ginsberg,Critical,Review,Poetry,Forms

Beat

By Hyperactiverice  (booksie.com)

Basically, this short story is based off of a dream I had. Never written/finished a story before so.. idk enjoy or something

Short Story | Updated Jan 5, 2014 | Reads: 13 | Comments: 1 | Likes: 0
Tags: Dream,Weird,Help,Comments,Review,Critique,Please,Idk,Lol

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.