Random First Lines:A book review over The Book Thief by Markus Zusack. » Read

Welcome Visitor: Login to the siteJoin the site

Tags

Elliott And Associates Corporate Advisory Tips And Review Europe Tokyo Paris Asia: Five Tips For Great Customer Service

By Stellarbridge  (booksie.com)

It goes without saying that a business cannot survive without customers. Nor can a business thrive without great staff who understand that customers are the reason their business exists.

Article | Updated Nov 28, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Elliott,And,Associates,Corporate,Advisory,Tips,Review,Europe,Tokyo,Paris,Asia,Five,For,Great,Customer,Service

Indonesia Drags On Axiata Profit

By Pabdelgados  (booksie.com)

Kuala Lumpur - Axiata Group Bhd, Malaysia’s largest mobile phone operator by market value, today said third-quarter net profit fell 11.7% from a year earlier, dragged down by lower profit margin and forex losses at its Indonesian unit. XL Axiata Axis Capital Group Jakarta PT Telecom review.

Article | Updated Nov 28, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Indonesia,Drags,On,Axiata,Profit,Xl,Axis,Capital,Group,Jakarta,Pt,Telecom,Review

chloegravers

XL Axiata SPEx2 Sabet Two Awards

By Chloegravers  (booksie.com)

XL Axiata Axis Capital Group Jakarta PT Telecom Review

Article | Updated Nov 27, 2014 | Reads: 2 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Xl,Axiata,Spex2,Sabet,Two,Awards,Axis,Capital,Group,Jakarta,Pt,Telecom,Review

Elliott And Associates Global Markets Review On MPs' Utgifter

By Jadnrain94  (booksie.com)

Elliott and Associates in Europe Tokyo Paris Asia: MPs' utgifter ble makulert å ødelegge smoking gun", hevder varsler

Article | Updated Nov 27, 2014 | Reads: 1 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Elliott,And,Associates,Global,Markets,Review,Europe,Tokyo,Paris,Asia

r_jonathan

Future Trios Mailletz Owner Jacques Boni Enters The Bar Business During French Student Revolts

By R Jonathan  (booksie.com)

Future Trios Mailletz Owner Jacques Boni Enters the Bar Business during French Student Revolts

Article | Updated Nov 10, 2014 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Trois,Mailletz,Jacques,Boni,Paris,Caberet,Review

Writers Guild. Come One! Come All!

By Ezekiel  (booksie.com)

This is an idea that just came to me out of the blue. At first I think I'll only have one group going but I may start others if this gets popular.

Novel | Updated Oct 18, 2014 | Reads: 16 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 2
Tags: Help,Tips,Group,Review

joshua_lundquest

Spider-Man Blue: Review

By Joshua Lundquest  (booksie.com)

A review of perhaps my favorite comic book of all time.

Book Review | Updated Oct 8, 2014 | Reads: 9 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 1
Tags: Review,Comics,Spider-man,Romance

Mortgage Fraud Review Clayton

By Annbell1993  (booksie.com)

Mortgage Fraud Review (Putback & Re-verification) Since 2006, Clayton has been leveraging its expertise in underwriting to review loans with a focus on evaluating the relevant contractual agreements to ensure each loan adheres to the representations and warranties made by the loan seller or...

Article | Updated Oct 5, 2014 | Reads: 5 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Mortgage,Fraud,Review,Clayton

MY Test

By Techpad1642  (booksie.com)

a baisc story

Short Story | Updated Oct 4, 2014 | Reads: 24 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Before,You,Buy , Hello,Pope-it,I,See,That,Found,Me,Book,Is,Great,But,Close,The,E-book,Info,Page,Lets

A Response To The Spike Jonze Film 'Adaption'

By Lshaw2  (booksie.com)

A short response from my Film literature class on the Spike Jonze directed 'Adaption'. It should be noted that our semester had an ongoing theme of 'the self' and our specific understanding of that theme within the chosen films

Essay | Updated Sep 29, 2014 | Reads: 4 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Film,Response,Review,Report,Opinion,Theself

Pandromeda Review Shop

By Zoepatterson  (booksie.com)

For those who want a second opinion, to see how someone may view their work, and/or if aspects of their story are up to par for the entire work - welcome to my shop! I've owned this review and advertisement shop for three years now and am expanding to fanfiction and original work sites. Come see...

Novel | Updated Sep 29, 2014 | Reads: 3 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Review,Reviews,Shortstory,Oc,Fanfiction,Apply,Recommend,Recommendations

Eldwyn Adventures

By Kahli Caine  (booksie.com)

The longest season has returned. Dark creatures arise from sleeping. But Princess Eldwyn's got her own problems. COMMENTS APPRECIATED

Book | Updated Sep 28, 2014 | Reads: 15 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Review,Chapter,Fiction,Fantasy

nathancl84

Holistic Purple

By Nathancl84  (booksie.com)

For imagination to be dipped onto the slate of creativity. An ongoing towards fields of yields, that merge the reading pleasure of a modern classic, and sum the simplicities of those elemental varieties at no times dealt with. Its an impersonal fictive narrative of nearing real edged facts,...

Novel | Updated Sep 13, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Holistic,Purple,Novel,Literature,Published,Author,Jonathan,Manuel,Camargo,Labeau,Fiction,Book,Review,Reading,History,Adventure

greenglasses

Review Of Reviews (Interview With A Vampire Film)

By Greenglasses  (booksie.com)

I believe Interview with a Vampire is one of the most stunning films made for a different perspective of life, not only for the vampire but for humanity itself and what it means to be human, provoking the thoughts most people are too scared to think about.

Essay | Updated Sep 6, 2014 | Reads: 6 | Comments: 0 | Likes: 0
Tags: Articles,Vampires,Review,Interview,Anne,Rice,Deep

Honest Review

By Psychedelicmaster69  (booksie.com)

My honest review on the book: Fifty Shades of Grey.

Book Review | Updated Aug 27, 2014 | Reads: 27 | Comments: 2 | Likes: 3
Tags: Review,Book,Honest

« First page « Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Next » Last page »

About | News | Contact | Your Account | TheNextBigWriter | Self Publishing | Advertise

© 2013 TheNextBigWriter, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Privacy Policy.