Into The Darkness: New Generation

Reads: 435  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 1

More Details
Status: In Progress  |  Genre: Fantasy  |  House: House of Ghosts

Koga has gone missing. Kidnapped by three powerful men. Koga's and Kate's son Jax goes on a mission to find him with the help of Theo, Grace, and Kyle. Watch as families are reunited and witness
the uprising of the end of the world.

I do not own this cover.

Table of Contents

Koga Goes Missing

Submitted: April 13, 2017

So, I was going to wait until I posted the rest of "Phoenix Kids" and "Truth Behind The Light" before posting the first chapter to this, but since I figured that you guys love "Into The Darkness"
So much more than my other books I'm giving you the very first chapter. You'll have to wait until I have at least the "Phoenix Kids" book finished. I'd read that one if I were you before reading
this to make any bit of sense. But since you people have been so kind to me on here, I give you, "Into The Darkness: New Generation" Chapter One: Koga Goes Missing.
Read Chapter

The Search Begins

Submitted: April 29, 2017

So, I now I said I would wait until I had finish "Truth Behind The Light" before posting the next chapter so there may be some parts where you guys think to yourself "Hey I never remember learning that from the other books" so please be patient. And comment what the most shocking part of this chapter was to you it'll help me. Read Chapter

The Break In

Submitted: May 07, 2017

Chapter Three: The Break In. “Jax, get out of there. Now, before the guards get there!” Kevin shouted out from the van as ... Read Chapter

The Break Out

Submitted: May 07, 2017

Chapter Four: The Break Out. “Jax, uncle Theo! Are you two there?!” Grace shouted out as she and Kevin looked at smoked ou... Read Chapter

The Weasel Orb

Submitted: May 07, 2017

Chapter Five: The Weasel Orb. Jax opened the door to the van jumping out as he landed next to three teens before seeing Kai wa... Read Chapter

Fox Of All Magic

Submitted: May 07, 2017

Hey guys this is the final chapter of the final two part series of "Into The Darkness" and it has me thinking. I will not be posting book eight of the series right away. Yes I just finished book
SEVEN of "Into The Darkness" I know it's been fun. If you think I'm adding wrong then you don't know my books. It goes like this. 1). "Into The Darkness", 2). "Into The Darkness: Beginning Of
Chaos", 3). "Into The Darkness: Ending Of Chaos", 4). "Into The Darkness: Out Of Darkness", 5). "Into The Darkness: Phoenix Kids", 6). "Into The Darkness: Truth Behind The Light", 7). "Into The
Darkness: New Generation", and the final book of the series which will be posted in June or July book number 8). "Into The Darkness: New Generation ~ Blast To The Past". That's all. Comment the
best part of this book in comments please.
Read Chapter