Bare Your Soul Poem Competition - Voting

Reads: 98  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 10

More Details
Status: In Progress  |  Genre: Poetry  |  House: Booksie Classic
All of the poems are here! You guys have until Friday, June 30th to vote for your favorite poem. It doesn't matter the topic, we are looking for poems that evokes something in you. Choose your favorite!

Submitted: June 26, 2017

A A A | A A A

Submitted: June 26, 2017

A A A

A A A


Bare Your Soul Poem Competition - Voting 

 

It's time for voting everyone! We have great entries from a diverse group of talented writers. Remember, the winners (One of my choice and one of your choice) will get their poems featured on Booksie -I am sponsoring this prize-. 

How will you guys vote?

Everyone, including the participants, can vote! The only thing I ask is that you don't vote for yourselves :) Given that we have a rather large group of poems, I want you guys to rank your top three favorite poems in order! 

Example:
1. Favorite Poem - Writer
2. Second Favorite Poem - Writer
3. Third Favorite Poem - Writer 

You have until this Friday to vote for your favorite entries. Here are the competing poems:

  1. Sohail Arif - Yours To Keep (https://www.booksie.com/508363-yours-to-keep) 
  2. FirePlague - Through The Eye Of The Noose (https://www.booksie.com/508049-through-the-eye-of-the-noose) 
  3. Crazygirl - My Story (https://www.booksie.com/users/crazygirl-173862) *You''ll find it featured in her profile*
  4. Spyguy- My Siren's Song...To YOU (https://www.booksie.com/posting/spyguy/my-sirens-song...-for-you-322429)
  5. Katilly - The First Drop of Rain (https://www.booksie.com/505904-the-first-drop-of-rain)
  6. Wisal Ahmad (Dwaa Mady) - Isolated World (https://www.booksie.com/500966-isolated-world)
  7. Hullaballoo22 - Heart of Tears (https://www.booksie.com/476832-heart-of-tears)
  8. Saphiara - Bring Me Back (https://www.booksie.com/508776-bring-me-back)
  9. Jaylisbeth - Broken (https://www.booksie.com/488674-broken-prolog)
  10. Gone Girl - The Room (https://www.booksie.com/507258-the-room)
  11. Vithal - Sometimes I Sing (https://www.booksie.com/509304-sometimes-i-sing)
  12. TR's - Dawn (https://www.booksie.com/498278-dawn)
  13. shika - Do You Love Me Or Hate Me? (https://www.booksie.com/483371-do-you-love-me-or-hate-me)
  14. Pink Sky - Painting of Pain (https://www.booksie.com/497428-painting-of-pain)
  15. Hyperforce - Whenever I See Them Get Naked (https://www.booksiesilk.com/posting/hyperforce/whenever-i-see-them-get-naked-25435)
  16. Murron Dickinson - Tread The Lonely Road. (https://www.booksie.com/510287-tread-the-lonely-road)
  17. Zhen Mila - I Rest In A Place Without You (https://www.booksie.com/510805-i-rest-in-a-place-without-you)

Pick Your Favorite Three and Rank Them In Order!
 


© Copyright 2017 browneyedsoul511. All rights reserved.

Add Your Comments:

Comments

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply

avatar

Author
Reply