Biography Maria Ladenburger

Reads: 117  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 0

More Details
Status: Finished  |  Genre: Memoir  |  House: Booksie Classic


Biography Maria Ladenburger

Submitted: January 11, 2018

A A A | A A A

Submitted: January 11, 2018

A A A

A A A


Maria Ladenburger

Birth: Dec. 6, 1996 Freiburg im Breisgau Freiburg im Breisgau Stadtkreis Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Death: Oct. 16, 2016 Freiburg im Breisgau Freiburg im Breisgau Stadtkreis Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Multicultural victim Maria Ladenburger (1996-2016) a third-semester medical student at Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg, Fahnenbergplatz, 79085 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany. Her raped and drowned body was found behind the Schwarzwaldstadion on Ufer der Dreisam. She was murdered shortly after 2:37am CET/CEST (UTC+1/+2) 16 October 2016 by one of Angela Merkel's invaders and rapefugees, this time from Afghanistan (1999-) who had arrived in 2015.

The savage (with a criminal record) was living with an unidentified German family and, like most of his sort trying to jerk the system, likely lied about his age.

The good-natured Maria worked in the Flüchtlingshilfe Freiburg, Abteilung 2 Integration Jacobistraße 14, 79104 Freiburg helping barbarians.

A Requiem Mass was said 11am CET/CEST (UTC+1/+2) 27 October 2016 at L’Église Notre-Dame des Grâces aka l'Église du Chant d'Oiseau, Avenue du Chant d'Oiseau 19, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre, 1150 Brussels, Belgium.

 The following self-loathing Germans were partly responsible for her death:

Lebensraum für Alle e.V. Initiative "Freiburg für Alle" Gernot Wolfgang Längenloh 11 79108 Freiburg Tel. 0761 - 56 317 Email: info@lebensraum-fuer-alle.org

and

Arbeitsmarktintegration Agnes Acimovic Telefon (07 61) 2 01-63 46 agnes.acimovic@stadt.freiburg.de

Philip Bona Telefon (0761) 2 01-63 33 philip.bona@stadt.freiburg.de

Anke Dallmann Ideengeberin

Cardinal Patrick D'Rozario, C.S.C. Alien smuggler, titular prelate of the Roman Catholic national church of Canada Nostra Signora del Santissimo Sacramento e dei Santi Martiri Canadesi (Dominae Nostrae a Sanctissimo Sacramento et Sanctorum Martyrum Canadensium, Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament and the Canadian Martyrs) 46, Via Giovanni Battista de Rossi, Rome. D'Rozario is the recipient of EU and German money for "refugees" via Kirche in Not/Ostpriesterhilfe Deutschland e.V. Lorenzonistraße 62, 81545 München Telefon 089 - 64 24 888-0 Telefax 089 - 64 24 888-50 info @ kirche-in-not.de and is in charge of the Holy Rosary Church aka Pobitro Jopomala Ranir Girja in Hashnabad/Hasnabad ???????? ?????? ??????? ????, Bangladesh.

Susanne Eckert (für Rieselfeld) Telefon (07 61) 2 01-63 48 susanne.eckert@stadt.freiburg.de

Gabriele Hartmann Projektkoordinatorin

Phil Hensel Webredakteur

Fadi Mhanna Telefon (0761) 2 01-63 47 fadi.mhanna@stadt.freiburg.de

Stephan Schmieglitz Telefon (07 61) 2 01-63 42 stephan.schmieglitz@stadt.freiburg.de Koordination Ehrenamtliche Flüchtlingshilfe

Antje Reinhard Telefon (0761) 2 01-63 39 antje.reinhard@stadt.freiburg.de

Thomas Tritschler Telefon (0761) 2 01-63 44 thomas.tritschler@stadt.freiburg.de

Gernot Wolfgang Initiator "Freiburg für Alle"

Maria's father: Dr. Clemens Ladenburger, LL.M., a senior Europa Institut Saarland (Universität des Saarlandes, 66123 Saarbrücken, Germany) and EU official. A lawyer for the notoriously pro-mass migration European Commission, a notice he placed in German newspaper the Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung said his daughter had been a “ray of sunshine” for the family and asked mourners to donate to the Catholic Church in Hashnabad, Bangladesh rather than sending flowers.

Maria's mother: Frederike Landeburger

Maria's sisters: Barbara Ladenburger aka Bärbel Ladenburger Dorothee Ladeburger 

Burial: Hauptfriedhof Freiburg Freiburg im Breisgau Freiburg im Breisgau Stadtkreis Baden-Württemberg, Germany?


© Copyright 2018 Ralph Monclar. All rights reserved.