Table of Contents

Rukasu Okami

Letters Episode 1: “Rukasu Okami”   “It’s been 10 years since that dreadful day. My mom and I just finished getting ... Read Chapter

That Annoying Mail Girl

Letters Episode 2: “The Annoying Mail Girl”   “As you can probably tell by now, I easily get annoyed and irritated. Es... Read Chapter


Letters Episode 3: "Heartbeat"   “I know what you’re thinking, why am I such a douche to a girl I just met? To be honest... Read Chapter

You Need Me

Letters Episode 4: “You Need Me”   “I feel like it’s been so long, that I had forgotten how it feels to have a ... Read Chapter

Facebook Comments

Other Content by Sutibunkun

Book / Romance

Book / Romance