The Case Lee Files

Reads: 1451  | Likes: 1  | Shelves: 2  | Comments: 1

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Status: In Progress  |  Genre: Thrillers  |  House: Booksie Classic

Indiana Jones meets Jason Bourne. From the Amazon Best-Selling Series - a detailed dossier on Case Lee and his adventures filled with intrigue, treachery, and payback.

Table of Contents

Case Lee Dossier


A detailed dossier of Case Lee from the Best Selling Case Lee Series.
Read Chapter


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Recent Comments

Rob73

A fantastical action adventure thriller novel in the vein of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child.

Mon, June 21st, 2021 10:50pm

Author
Reply

Thanks so much, Rob - that is heady company! All the best, Vince

Mon, June 28th, 2021 5:53am

Facebook Comments

Boosted Content from Premium Members

Short Story / Flash Fiction

Short Story / Fantasy

Book / Other

Book / Religion and Spirituality

Other Content by Vince Milam

Book / Thrillers