Awake in Cheshire Bay

Reads: 46  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 0

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Status: Finished  |  Genre: Romance  |  House: Finding Romance

An emergency landing, a sexy stranger, and a night she’s never going to forget.
Amber has never been lucky in love, that’s why her guard is way up. Her bar and her small-town life are all she needs. That is until a plane must make an emergency landing at the local airport, and a handsome stranger blows into her quiet life.
She pours the mysterious Mr. Welsh a drink, and he wins her over with his charm, and sexy accent. He extends a request for her hand at dinner, and she accepts. What was only supposed to be a warm Cheshire Bay welcome for the unexpected guest turns out to be a star-filled night full of sizzling chemistry neither of them wants to end.
As the sun crests the horizon, reality dawns. Now that she’s had a taste of what a true gentleman is like, she’s terrified of what happens when the sun rises and it’s time for him to leave.
Readers who like Marie Force, T L Swan, and Jude Deveraux will love this red-hot small-town romance.

Table of Contents

Chapter One

I rolled my eyes after hanging up the phone. Cedar was laughing, I heard it in her voice. What was the girl up to? You have a VIP com... Read Chapter

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite


Facebook Comments

Other Content by HMShander