Topic: mestory?

Has anyone else received a message from Oleksandr Demchenko? I'm not sure if it's real or not. I would like to know what anyone thinks?

Re: mestory?

Zefyr wrote:

Has anyone else received a message from Oleksandr Demchenko? I'm not sure if it's real or not. I would like to know what anyone thinks?

Well, I have a friend who got a message from that person, but I firmly believe it is not worth taking the risk, whether it is real or not.

Thanks smile

No problem big_smile

Good afternoon, ladies and gentlemen of Booksie.com!

My name is Oleksandr Demchenko. I am an agent for MeStory mobile app mestory.com , who is searching for good stories. Previously, some of you have received  messages about potential cooperation. However ,as far as I see, there is a skepticism and a lack of trust to me. I understand this since there are a lot of intellectual property scams nowadays. Due to this, I would like to present myself and answer your questions. Here is some answers:

1) As for my name. I am from Ukraine and English is not my native language. So, I would like to ask for indulgence to my mistakes, if there are any;

2) Regarding the company. I am working for Sowo Corp Ltd - startup from Hongkong. Working on the ground of a contract. Here is the link to our site - mestory.com- and link to our page at Itunes -https://itunes.apple.com/us/developer/sowo-corp-ltd./id1097377865 . We are releasing on Android this week.

3) Payment and copyright. We are NOT asking for any fees. It is free to create an account and to use an app. We are NOT asking for any exclusive rights on your stories. You are free to use them elsewhere you want. They are in open Internet so it is impossible to take them from you. You are the only owners of your stories.