Topic: Welcome/Introduce Yourself

Welcome to all members of the Review Chain, new and old. Feel free to introduce yourself; maybe say a bit about your interests and what you like to read and write if you want. Anything goes.

Re: Welcome/Introduce Yourself

Hey there! Im StormSurge, and I only joined in September/17. Im working on a novel as of this post, and I enjoy writing and reading Sci-Fi/Fantasy books, as well as Realistic Fiction. I love this website so far, as Ive never really had a place to share my writing. So far this is just a hobby, but some day I would like to publish and sell my books. This house is amazing and I love the idea of using Forums in chains. Hope you enjoy writing as much as I do!
Im open to any questions and am online and checking Booksie daily. Have fun!

-StormSurge

Hello! My name is Eva, also known as TheRichAlder. I'm a student and an aspiring writter, I love reading, and I love writting, so much that I go to a Performing Arts School smile

I love fantasy settings in general, but I can read about anything, I have way too many books from way too many styles, but it is still not enogh. I joined Booksie because while I love writting, I have nowhere to show my stories at, no one to really read it, I wanna be part of an writter's community, read other's works and get feedback on mine, I'm sure there is a lot I still have to improve at!

I'm glad to meet everybody and hope to read a lot from you in the future! Of course if you can, please check my work, I'd love to get any sort of feedback.

Best Regards! smile