Re: Please do not post ads for books published elsewhere on the forum

Hey, everyone should buy my book, "Never Break the Rules"!

so how can we earn by through writing here ? i am new to it so please let me know smile

28 (edited by S. K. InkSlinger 2016-10-12 12:18:05)

If anyone had some spare time and wish to read some work of fantasy, feel free to check out my novels!

The Knight of Chimera: https://www.booksie.com/474199-the-knight-of-chimera

The Descent from Paradise: https://www.booksie.com/474973-the-desc … m-paradise

The Golden Rain: https://www.booksie.com/474224-the-golden-rain

Thank you, and have a nice day!

Fun if you could read my facts book smile PS it's just fantasy its not real

Hello !  I just updated my current book "Redwood Bloom" and was wondering if anybody would like a look . Thanks!
https://www.booksie.com/477840-redwood-bloom

31 (edited by Fan 2016-11-30 02:30:17)

Hey guys! I would love if ya'll check out my book - The Evolved. It's a science fiction book, similar to Divergent, The 5th Wave, etc. I would love some feedback from you guys, so be sure to leave a comment or suggesting when you check it out! Thanks!

P.S. Join my House - It's called FAN! Let's build a community!

Hello everybody! I was browsing and landed in Forum. So what do we do here? Do we chat or just hang around hoping to find something? We are authors and aspiring authors not because publishers think we are but we think we are. Who knows? Some of you might become famous while some will pass on undiscovered.