Re: Please do not post ads for books published elsewhere on the forum

Nice to meet you, marry! Hope you will enjoy the site. smile

pls delete love Nd hurt story its spoil a girl life

You can delete it yourself on the portfolio and statistics page, I think.

Hello.

Hello everyone ! Message me if you want me to read your work and read my work if you want! BTW I'm new here I want to meet people and be friends smile

hey guys, i'm new here and if its alright can i get some advise? I mean I don't want sound stupid or something but it'll be great help for beginner writer (like me) for some help. And trust me, i'm like a few minutes new so this is all new and foreign.

mitbul wrote:

Hello everyone ! Message me if you want me to read your work and read my work if you want! BTW I'm new here I want to meet people and be friends smile

Hey! I'm new to this too, I'll check out your story now smile

Hello, I am a new writer and frankly with almost no experience in writing fields. Just published a short story here a few days back. Hope you check it and give feedbacks !! Thanks!!

Hello fellow booksie members. I just found this website after working with Wattpad for years and not having that much luck. I am a reader and a writer so I encourage anyone and everyone to come check out my story. Only Singular at the moment, but also, if anyone has any stories that need readers, I'd be more than happy to accommodate. I promise I will only give honest criticism and I can only hope that you'll do the same for me. Anyway thanks and I look forward to working together.