Read New Editorial and Opinion Books

124 results

Popular Tags:



Reads: 19

Shelves: 1

Reflections on Teaching ESL II is the second book of the series. Giving the students a safe learning environment begins with an appropriate warm-up and introduction. Once more, my own experiences are part of every essay I write. I must confess I grew professionally and personally with the group mentioned… Read More

Reads: 102

Comments: 1

Shelves: 2

I have been teaching ESL and EFL for years. During this long and unique period of my life as an English teacher and a Teacher Trainer I have evolved with every new method or approach to Language Teaching and learning. I hope these essays can help other colleagues continue improving.… Read More

Reads: 115

Comments: 5

Shelves: 2

I love watching movies and going to the cinema, so I have decided to add this little fun portfolio of my movie reviews, it will be quite an eclectic melting pot, Some serious, some fun. Movies will be ranked out of 5 stars. 1 star =dismal. 5 stars = amazing. Read More

Book / Editorial and Opinion

March 15, 2018

Reads: 10

Shelves: 1

Share your questions & tips on getting your first novel published OR How to attract an Agent or Publisher if so far no-one has offered to read your full manuscript except for vanity press! Read More

Reads: 72

Shelves: 1

A collection of my favorite Vocaloid songs. Each chapter consists of a short review, along with favorite lines quoted in red italic and a few illustrative images taken from the original YouTube video or their subs versions. All songs and images belong to their respective owners. Comments/suggestions/corrections are welcomed. Read More

Chapter 18

Book / Editorial and Opinion

February 20, 2018

Reads: 134

Shelves: 1

A collection of short stories, mostly about the U.S. socio-political landscape before the 2016 election Read More

Reads: 286

Comments: 11

Shelves: 18

Kat here! As promised, friends, a collection of my thoughts and reviews on the books I am reading here on Booksie! Read More

Book / Editorial and Opinion

December 27, 2017

Reads: 93

Comments: 1

Shelves: 1

I made this because I´m board... Well this is a book that help newbies write a story, characters, plots, settings, helpful writing tips, and a lot more Read More

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

November 25, 2017

Reads: 73

Shelves: 2

Pen name Gulliver , also known as Adam Heather, real name Adnan Haider Zaidi is a writer,scholar,politician, scientist, film producer and a poet .He wrote the history of Pakistan and future of Pakistan from now till 2050. His opinions are based on various technical , economical,political and global forecast . Read More

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

September 10, 2017

Reads: 96

Shelves: 2

Book, Is success a Sin? guiding you for the power of thinking to help meet life’s challenges and fulfill goals. Behaviors and relationships can be transformed as you become more effective at solving problems, more focused on things that matter, and more satisfied with life. In any the situation in… Read More

#sin

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

June 04, 2017

Reads: 47

Shelves: 1

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

May 08, 2017

Reads: 133

Shelves: 1

how does one know who they are in this world? Read More

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

February 04, 2017

Reads: 63

Shelves: 1

Hi, this is my first writing that I'm very excited about. I worked a while on this and although it's not finished, I'm kinda proud of myself for spending so much time on it. Hope you like it! Read More

Chapter 1

Book / Editorial and Opinion

November 25, 2016

Reads: 109

Shelves: 1

This is my first time posting , its about what i see life as . i would like to hear your thoughts and keep reading . hope you life it :) Read More

Book / Editorial and Opinion

September 10, 2016

Reads: 599

Comments: 1

Shelves: 1

When I understand what Microsoft updates literally mean would be patching up my PC. Initially I am not focusing what we need from all these technology but spring up more inspiration for the best life achievers who made our days so blessed. I focus to influence their order the way… Read More

Book / Editorial and Opinion

August 26, 2016

Reads: 229

Comments: 1

Shelves: 1

I always know if this silence from your life has audience. Truly it meets risk for writing this diary. I hope you make this admirable. Let us read every page for its meaning worth investing time endlessly. Thanks. :) Read More

Reads: 155

Comments: 1

Shelves: 1

If you like writing stories and articles.so why not you publish online and earn money too. Without any cost.yes without any cost. Read More

Reads: 1247

Shelves: 1

Forced sterilization was law in many states of the U.S. in the mid-1900's. Adam Cohen's book "Imbeciles" traces the Supreme Court case Buck v Bell that made it so. This is a book review of that book. Read More
Sisters of Shiloh by Kathy & Becky Hepinstall will Appeal to those who love a number of genres. The novel is a mix of mystery, war, history and romance. Usually I am not a fan of mixing genres but this book does it eloquently. Read More