Read New Personal Finance Business Writings

6 results

Popular Tags:

View:


Boosted - Premium Member Boost

Reads: 1589

Comments: 3

Likes: 3

Shelves: 2

Kinghood is about four identical male quadruplets who serve their kingdom under the guise of one prince. For years, they have lived a clandestine existence, with only one of them serving as the prince at any given time so as to secure the royal bloodline that only decades before was… Read More

Featured Review by Rob73

"An absorbing fantasy novel in the vein of Robin Hobb, Raymond E Feist, and George R R Martin. The prologue is well written." Read More

A startup can succeed when it is ambitious and has a clear idea how to market its skills. To get noticed beside billion-dollar companies, your company should have an aggressive marketing strategy and be prompt and professional about its services. Flexibility with company policies, outsourcing services and a strong company… Read More

Reads: 360

now an afternoon, companies have provide you with such a lot of different sorts of loans that are borrowed from a lender. it can be any bank, any society or any other agency. these all corporations provide you loans with some described interest charge in line with the cash you… Read More

Reads: 539

Shelves: 1

i was thinking more in my mind and i'm crazy long about that, thinking something how to get it. so i'd love to get sponsor, or some money. of course when i think something like How to get it I'm losing my mind! Read More
Enter a world where the elite,rich use non ivy league, men and women to teach skills you can only learn one way. hardened x criminals, now more than half of the corporations today. have a go to guy. Read More

Reads: 588

About a new form of money. Read More
I did teaching for a living and a bit of writing and painting and even though I felt like a dolphin in the ocean,could not see myself creating a secure future only from what I was doing. I went looking for some amazing opportunity to create a business for extra… Read More