Whispering Willows series book 1: Fallen Snow

Reads: 280  | Likes: 1  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 0

Status: Finished  |  Genre: Romance  |  House: Booksie Classic

“A mix of fairy tales and modernism with romance, adventure, and magic...a perfect fit!”

Snow found herself falling into another world...literally...as she ran from her evil stepmother who was trying to kill her. And now, a new world full of romance and mystery and magic awaited her. But, she is still hunted...still in constant fear for her life from that witch. Searching for her “prince and protector” among the handsome strangers in this mystical remote village, she finds new friends among its residents, both historical and present-day folks. It's a mysterious woods where once you fall into it, you can't leave. This was her new home, a world of magic and new family and friends and...romance.

A new twist on a fairy tale retelling and re-imagining romance adventure...‘Fallen Snow’ is the first book in the Whispering Willows series."...a captivating fairy tale and fantasy book featuring the theme of romance!"--Five Star Review

Table of Contents

Fallen Snow

Get the first TWO books in the Whispering Willows series FREE! FREE downloads of the first two books of the Whispering Willows fantasy romance series! https://books2read.com/u/m2Ze8r

Or visit my website for free downloads and information on the rest of the series plus more! https://dianadawnbooks.com/
Read Chapter