MY City of Bones Cast(;

Reads: 284  | Likes: 0  | Shelves: 0  | Comments: 1

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

More Details
Status: Finished  |  Genre: Other  |  House: Booksie Classic
dnt noe if its gonna b a movie i hope tho!

Submitted: September 02, 2009

A A A | A A A

Submitted: September 02, 2009

A A A

A A A


the usaul, they can dye their hair, wear a wig, wear contacts, blah blah blah.(; HEY! have you guys ever heard the song angels on the moon by thriving ivory??? besides the point that its one of the awesomest songs ever its lk perfect for MI!! lk this one part goes,

this is for one last day in the SHADOWS, and to know a BROTHERSLOVE, this is for NEWYORKCITYANGELS, and the RIVERSOFOURBLOOD....yepp(;

Clarry- Juno Temple http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_6-dbyyxIY70/SjrNwadq1cI/AAAAAAAAAiI/SCC0i8p8GIA/s320/juno-temple-year-one-movie.jpg I KNOW CLARY IS NOT BLONDE!!! SHE CAN WEAR A WIG OR DIE HER HAIR!!!

Jace- Alex Pettyfer http://xde.xanga.com/449f62e4d1035187695822/z135227387.jpgyummy.

Luke- Jeffrey Dean Morgan http://openwindows.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/jeffrey-dean-morgan1.jpg

Joceyln- Marcia Cross alt

Alec- Aaron Johnsonhttp://celebrity-pics.movieeye.com/celebrity_pictures/Aaron_Johnson_127987.jpg

Raphael- Tyler Posey http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_4wg4LuMm99s/R0AFDxBZOoI/AAAAAAAAAq0/rvisvxSLWWU/s320/Tyler%2520Posey%2520HS%25202007%2520032.jpg

Max (poor poor max:( grrr i hate sebastian so much!!!) -Troye Sivan http://www.theskykid.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/troyesivan.jpg

Magnus- Mario Maurer http://www.thai-eyes.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/11/mario-maurer-thai-supermodel4.jpg


Issabelle- Lucy Halehttp://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/252/55994.jpg

Simmon- David Del Rio

alt

Sebastian (god everytime i see that name i wanna chop off his head and feed it to giant ugly fat bears then catch the bear on fire then laugh then throw his body in a river):<) Ben Barnes http://images1.fanpop.com/images/photos/1300000/Photoshoot-ben-barnes-1303603-360-480.jpg

Valentine (ergg the same with him! but first throw forks in his eyes then brutally pull them out then shove em in his ears!) Neal McDonough http://www.justice-knights.com/rpg/males/taken/Nicholas.jpg

Maia- Jessica Szohr http://static.thehollywoodgossip.com/images/gallery/jessica-szohr-pic.jpg

haha thats all i got(; dnt feel lk doing the rest of the ppl, the circle, slient brothers, hodge ect.




© Copyright 2020 MrsMonkeyMan12. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Pinterest
  • Invite

Add Your Comments:

Comments

avatar

Author
Reply