Arianna Profile

Silver Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer Badge


Arianna

Location: Benoni, South Africa

Member Since: October 2007

Open for read requests: Yes

Subscribe to Arianna's portfolio via RSS

Featured by author

Profile Information

I'm an avid reader and tend to get very bad-tempered if I don't get to read at least two books a week. I've had to tone that down a bit since I started working alt. I'm 21 and am doing on-the-job training to be a draftsman. I live in Benoni with my mom and brother and work in Johannesburg during the week. I also work at a bookstore on Saturdays.

I plan to start horse riding again and am going to start ice-skating lessons in January. Mainly so I can learn to spin! alt I also want to take up latin and ballroom dancing (If I have the time).

I adore animals and my family also consists of two mongrels; Tobi and Lady, two cats; Tessa and Zorro; three budgies; Hermes, Dotty and Pyg (No not after Harry Potter; after Pygmalion); and two  rats; Abigail and Emily. The stories I could tell you about my little horrors (the dogs). Tobi for instance tried to attack a rottweiler on one of our walks. She's an overgrown rat, he's an elephant with sharp teeth. You get the idea. Lady... she's a pig/dog hybrid. Pot belly, short legs, the colouring of a black and white pig and the face of a depressed border collie. On the plus side she's got a beautiful personality. 

Well that's me (and my babies) in a coconutshell alt. There's not much more to say except.... I do believe in fairies! I do! I do! 

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Booksie 2019 First Chapter Novel Contest

Fans of Arianna:

Arianna is a member of: