BeElleGee Profile

Silver Writer BadgeSilver Writer BadgeSilver Writer BadgeSilver Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer Badge


Location: Fort Pierce, United States

Member Since: May 2010

Open for read requests: Yes

Subscribe to BeElleGee's portfolio via RSS

Featured by author

Profile Information

The "official" Moonlit Wings series website is now online.

I started writing fanfiction way back when, progressed to a few original pieces--mainly short story romance, erotica, and paranormal fiction, and now have the Moonlit Wings series of novels  in the works that could be classified as paranormal romance.  I've just finished the fourth installment and have decided to post a few first draft chapters from each novel, as well as a few of my short story tie-ins here to generate feedback since I am in the process of getting these published.  Please keep in mind these are by no means the final drafts.  So the more feedback the merrier...and helpful. 

I found this site thanks to my niece who is published here.  Check out Isabeau's page.  She's very talented and I know she will be published too one day. 


"Cemetery Moon" is the first novel of the series.  It was published December 2010 and is now available for purchase on in print form and as an ebook from  It works for various ebook readers including Kindle and Sony.  Please check it out.  The synopsis is as follows: Following the murder of her beloved father, Mya Cotton is left bitter,heartbroken, and…a secret trust inheritance of two million dollars.  With itcomes a neglected cemetery called Idlewild, which her father specifically gives to her because it is sentimental to him.  As Mya sets out to solve the mystery of the cemetery, her anger is fueled by Marco De La Zahn,  the equally bitter,unnaturally handsome estate attorney who courts her.  In stark contrast, showing up on her doorstep one night is her homeless new groundskeeper, Percival Shelby, another curiously handsome man, who speaks of love andcaring for others as the key to true happiness.  It’s only when Mya makes a life changing decision that she learns the real identity of the two men in her life vying for her love, and is able to solve Idlewild’s final mystery and fulfill her father‘s last wishes. 

The second novel published March 2011 is called "Guardians And Graves".  It is only available in print at the moment, but I am working on reformatting it to meet Smashwords' specifications:

Influenced by the fallen angel, Mazriel, and seeking to appease God, Mya Cotton agrees to stop loving her guardian angel, Pershabael when her parents’ graves are threatened by flood waters.  Her irresponsible actions however, unearth forgotten remains and even though she vows to make things right by giving them a proper burial, when a clueless Pershabael shows up to help console a heartbroken Mercedes, Mya can’t deny her abiding love for him.  Though she doubles her efforts to forget him, her resolve is further tested when Mercedes takes it upon herself to console the heartbroken angel. 

The third novel is titled "Sanctuary" is slated to be published sometime this summer and its synopsis is as follows: 

Mya doesn't feel very married, but why should she?  She didn't have a real wedding, no one calls her Mrs. Shelby, and she doesn't even have a wedding ring.  To top it off, when she believes her guardian angel and new husband, Pershabael has stood her up on her birthday, she accepts an invitation from Mazriel to join him for the evening.  Consequently, she gets his assistant and live-in lover fired and thrown out of Mazriel's penthouse suite by encouraging her to disobey him.  Turning to the only kind person she's ever met, bitter and cynical, Jennifer Davidson contacts Mya for help smoothing Maz's ruffled feathers, but Mya soon discovers the dark angel has wielded his corrupting influence on her the same way he once influenced Mya.  Joining forces with Pershabael and Jennifer's own guardian, Daniel, Mya works to undo Mazriel's hold on Jennifer, all the while giving moral support to the overwhelmed, wedding-planning Mercedes, dealing with the throng of female admirers Pershabael's acquired through his new job as a waiter, and struggling to come to terms with the possibility she just may still have feelings for Mazriel. 

The fourth novel,"The Scent of Rain", was published October 2011.  The fifth novel, "Whispers in the Wind", was published February 1st of 2012!

More to follow!


This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Pirate Story Competition image

Fans of BeElleGee:

BeElleGee is a Fan of:

BeElleGee is a member of: