bubble99
bubble99

bubble99

bubble99


Profile

bubble99

Location: Canim Lake, Canada

Member Since: July 2014

Last online: April 2016

Open for read requests: Yes

Featured by author

Profile Information

We'll to start I'm 20 years old. From 10 day old on I was I foster care. With my brother. My foster family was great and still is. I lived with then until I was about 8 years old. I am extremely thankful for them. But also glass I got to know my real mom . Whom I live with currently. My foster family was great we had lots of fun playing outside going on many trips. To Edmonton, the coast, Hawaii. My my biological mom we her and my stepdad would always go to Prince George for trips. Then at 13 my stepfather died. The down fall of my life. My mom started going to bingo a lot. My foster sister started drinking. I was practically alone or babysitting. All the time even now adays. I managed to graduate high school with pretty decent grades. Almost right after high school mom signed me up for a program. The YES program. Which I am so glad I did. I taught me all about the workforce. Interview skills. Just skills in general. The groups was amazing. Many laughs for sure." From there I got a jon at my neighbourhood shook as a teach era aide and that where I just finished working.  So yeah that's pretty much my life in a bubble

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Fans of bubble99:

bubble99 is a member of: