Casey Daniel Southards
Casey Daniel Southards

Casey Daniel Southards

Casey Daniel Southards


Profile

Casey Daniel Southards

Location: Springfield, United States

Member Since: February 2012

Open for read requests: Yes

Profile Information

I was born in Modesto, California in the winter of 1977.

My mother was only 16, and my father 18.

I have two younger siblings, a sister and a brother.

I grew up in a small apricot town called Patterson.

In my youth I struggled with many drug and alcohol

dependencies, due to sever depression.

I have always loved books and reading. Throughout

my school years I had to attend advanced English classes.

In my early twenties I dropped out of college and began

hitch-hiking around the united states. I wanted to

experience life first hand. I did what I could for money

and spent many hours in large libraries. I wandered the

halls of many great museums. I lived on the streets and slept

in shelters, travelling from city to city. I had to my name

a change of clothes, a hoody, three or four books (thank

goodness for used book stores) and a notebook.

All my journals were lost or destroyed throughout my travels.

I retain most of the memories in my mind.

Now I live in Missouri with my girlfriend, writing and

paying the bills.

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Fans of Casey Daniel Southards:

Casey Daniel Southards is a Fan of:

Casey Daniel Southards is a member of: