CountryChick5

CountryChick5 Profile


CountryChick5

Location: Australia

Member Since: March 2010

Open for read requests: Yes

Profile Information

A little bit about me Hi my name is Samantha; I am 19 and moderately deaf. I have been in a relationship with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. I love animals and children

My goals in life and when I complete them • To get married and have kids • To get my tongue pierced • To get my child studies cert III at Tafe as well as my disability cert III • To get a job in childcare • To get my license when I am ready • To move out of home when I have enough money • To get better at writing poetry • To organise all my books on my book shelf • To make a spreadsheet with information on my books • To end up with a library of my very own when I move out

A few pictures and quotes that I think describe me Have many different moods that randomly change and I have no control over when they show up. For my boyfriend What I feel That is pretty much all I wish to say at this point in time, have a lovely year, Just believe and you can make things happen.

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Fans of CountryChick5:

CountryChick5 is a Fan of:

CountryChick5 is a member of: