Profile

Henna

Location: Australia

Member Since: October 2009

Open for read requests: Yes

Featured by author

Profile Information

Hi I'm Hannah 16 yr old, live in Australia :) Ummmm well.....

I have blonde/brown hair, I wear contacts so the colour of my eyes are 24/7 changing but they are normally baby blue.

I'm pretty sporty, at the moment I'm doing a sport and recreation course which is pretty awesome, I also work in a gym :D

My friends are my life and so are my family, well most of the time...

I do dancing ballet, point, jazz, tap, and contempuary. I'm finding dancing harder to deal with now because of getting into VCE years (yr 11 and 12) and it's hard to keep up with.

I  have a dog Gypsy who is a beutiful Border Collie Cross Kelpie and a canary called Coconut (he was white and is now yellow) - Dad said I named him Coconut to show I am really blonde :L

I'm on here to express my self through writeing and to make friends :) I also get depressed and sometimes writeing just makes me happier, cause some of the stuff I just can't deal with such as break ups, family problems, deaths ect.. 

Love Henna (Hannah)

if you want my hotmail and stuff just ask :) 

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.