pottermore Profile

Bronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer BadgeBronze Writer Badge


pottermore

Location: Los Angeles, United States

Member Since: August 2012

Open for read requests: Yes

Subscribe to pottermore's portfolio via RSS

Featured by author

Profile Information

I'm a huge Harry potter/Black eyed peas fan. I love animals and I have a cat and two parakeets and would love to adopt a wolf hybrid someday. I am the graduate of 2012. I love to shop (body central, jcpenny, hot topic, claires). I love music. It helps me with stress. I want to become a mixed martial artiest and work with animals. I want to get married and have four kids- Harry, Erica, Ella, and Daniel. If I had twins- boys (Fred and George) girls (Julia and Stacy) and b/g (Ricardo and Maria). Triplets- boys (Joe, Nick and Kevin or William, Alan and Jamie) and girls (Demi, Roxanne and Joanna). I live with my mom, two sisters- Dianne (b. 1994) and Doris (b. 1987) and her daughter, Rihanna (b. 2008) and her boyfriend Shea. My parents divorced when I was eighteen. My dad lives on his own in a one bedroom apartment. He's moving back to his hometown. All my family are from El Salvador. Sadly. I can't speak Spanish or understand much. I was born in Los Angeles and moved to Durham when I was four. I used to own a kitten, two other parakeets, three hamsters and two beta fish. I had my first kiss when I was sixteen at Dianne sweet fifteen party. I took Chorus in high school (freshman, sophomore and senior year). My hobbies include shopping, listening to music, writing poems, reading (I joined the book club when I was in eleventh grade), volunteering (at pet stores), riding my bike, swimming, playing sports, hanging with family and friends, attending parties with no drinking or smoking (if I do, I won't be involved EVER!!), and gardening. The first chapter book I read was Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's stone. I been bullied in elementary school, middle school and Hillside high school. At Jordan, I never been bullied. My dream vacation is going to London. My favorite vacation spot is the beach. My first job was working at Burger King which I still work at. I have experienced self harm and suicidal thoughts since I attended Hillside. I attended two Black eyed peas concerts- April 16, 2006 in Cary NC and February 19, 2010 in Raleigh NC. I'm team Jacob. I'm against smoking and drinking. I believe it's bad for you and make you very dumb. My favorite Disney movie is James and the giant peach. I love horror movies expect Texas chainsaw which scares me. My fears are public speaking, walking in the woods at night, spiders, sharks, wasps, bees, being buried alive, death and losing someone I love. I had so many obsessions- Power puff girls, Lil Romeo, Harry Potter, Black eyed peas, Twilight, Leonardo Dicaprio, Jonas Brothers and it's now Batman ever since Dark knight rises. If I had a million dollars, sixty percent would go to an animal shelter and the rest for room accessories and new clothes and maybe a pet ferret. My celebritiy crush is Daniel Radcliffe. My idea of an outfit is a mini skirt with a tank top or spaghetti strap and heels or flats. I grew up with short hair and been teased so I decided no more short hair for me. I started to wear glasses when I was ten. My favorite musical is Sweeny Todd.

Quickees

This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Twitter
Cover for contest - Life In The Time Of Coronavirus Story Project

pottermore is a member of: