snowbelle Profile

Platinum Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeGold Writer BadgeSilver Writer BadgeSilver Writer Badge


Location: United Kingdom

Gender: F

Member Since: December 2007

Last online: February 2019

Open for read requests: Yes

Subscribe to snowbelle's portfolio via RSS

Featured by author

Profile Information

Hi everyone I am 50, and happily married for coming up to 30 years to the absolute love of my life, with 2 lovely boys and  granny to 2 beautiful little girls who absolutely blows me away every time I see them.

I like reading painting trying new thing and enjoying time with my best friend, not that i get enough time for any of them!! i love to sing as well, badly most of the time, but that doesnt stop me.  I love all kinds of music.  

I also like swimming, not very good at it but have to do some exercise!! how i hate that word!

Still have lots of things to try. horse riding is next on my list  along with learning a musical instrument and learning to dance ( have 2 left feet that i'm sure dont belong to me!!!!!!!!).........will let you know how they go!

I enjoy writing poetry.  

Most of my poems are written for my husband, i'll leave you to guess which ones, lol, others are written from observations of other people and their lives. I dont get so much time for writing just now... life seems to have gotten in the way =(  Hope to get back to it soon.

Anyone wanting to get is contact is welcome to email me on would love to hear from lots of you even if it is just to say hello.




This is where you can leave a short message for the writer. All Quickees are public. To leave a private message, use the private messaging system.

If you want to write a quickee (a remark or a hint for example) on this writer's profile, please sign in.

Booksie 2020 Poetry Contest
Cover for contest - Life In The Time Of Coronavirus Story Project

Fans of snowbelle:

snowbelle is a Fan of:

snowbelle is a member of: